The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Slytherin Dreaming
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: fenixmaetherDate: 2005-12-06
Reviewid: 136796Chapter: 1
good start

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-04
Reviewid: 136765Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: siriuslyfishyDate: 2005-12-04
Reviewid: 136731Chapter: 1
this is SOOOOO good!! keep it up! write more!

~sf

Reviewer: Zia MontroseDate: 2005-11-30
Reviewid: 136621Chapter: 1
Well done! I like the way her thoughts jump around and cover so many subjects, like a true daydreamer's would. It also gives you a chance to garner info on her personality. You filled her out well. I'm very sad Sirius is gone from the books, so fanfics are great. Thanks.

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136527Chapter: 1
Nice job with the pureblood mania. Muggleborns are okay, but really, they should be abducted and raised by "real" people. Uugh.

with her family connections she'd go far. And how was her Aunt Mabel?
-perfectly Sluggy.

For such a short fic you got just about everyone in: Sluggy, Potter the Prat, Sirius, Lily, Snape, Regulus, Flitwick and quite a few originals. Good work!

Reviewer: fableheartDate: 2005-11-28
Reviewid: 136389Chapter: 1
I really, really liked this! It's a wonderfully charming missing moment. (If that's the correct term.) And you don't mean to say that English isn't your native language, do you? Because you write a heckuva lot better than I do. You've created a wonderful new character. Love it.

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2005-11-27
Reviewid: 136378Chapter: 1
A wonderful extrapolation of what the girl might have been thinking. I love the name you chose for her, and I loved her thoughts on the various canon characters we know about. "Carry a grudge until Judgement Day" indeed! I hope you write some more about Selena, she seems quite interesting: a teeny bit prejudiced, but not to the point of some in her house. Even if she is a bit jealous of Isobel MacFusty. ;)

xxx~Starsea~xxx

Reviewer: Author by NightDate: 2005-11-27
Reviewid: 136371Chapter: 1
This was very good! :) I hadn't even thought of that girl being a Slytherin. I like how you wrote her in, and gave information about her. It makes things interesting.

Reviewer: MagicDustDate: 2005-11-27
Reviewid: 136370Chapter: 1
I loved this.It was a awesome peice of work, to me it reminded me of in Snape's Worst Memory when it said that "Sirius leaned back in his chair and the girl behind him eyed him hopefully." Well done!I wish you would write more, you certinaly have a knack for writing.Cant wait to read more.*hands butterbeer*
Cheers!,
MagicDust

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --