The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-07-12
Reviewid: 126923Chapter: 1
I've just read a wonderful, yet sad story, and knew I could turn to this to read, to get my spirits up before I went to sleep...it's fun, it's funny, ans exactly the sort of thing to read just before going to bed (at midnight, as I've been up for three hours reading SugarQuill)

SLATFATF (so long and thanks for all the fics)

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118584Chapter: 1
Oh my god that was awesome!!! i'm laughing long and loud. the first part was exact canon, and the last part has a reason (he's drunk). I love it so much!

Reviewer: LilDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108104Chapter: 1
Oh, this put me in such a jolly and festive mood! I loved it! Crookshanks is evil, poor Snape! But poor Harry, glad he won't remember waking up to that! Anywho, great job, very creative! Hope you write another!

Reviewer: jolene_xxDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104875Chapter: 1
Snape pouted!! that's something I really have to see! great rhyming, I loved it.

Reviewer: TinaDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98327Chapter: 1
Thank you for making us smile for five minutes... your story was great! But really, Snape hates Harry. There can be no other option in story telling, right?

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97081Chapter: 1
Brilliant! By far the funniest fic on the web. Thank u!!!!!

Reviewer: Muerte NegraDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90828Chapter: 1
Hogwarts doesn't use "F." Their grading system is: O, E, A, P, D, T. Aside from that, simply brilliant.

Reviewer: Snape LuverDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86491Chapter: 1
HAHAHAAH! That poem is hilarious!

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65294Chapter: 1
teehehe i luff snape

Reviewer: samDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64625Chapter: 1
HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas Snape! *hands out egg nog and butterbeer*

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2003-12-04
Reviewid: 61804Chapter: 1
I loved the poem. It was hilarious, cute and festive. I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Reviewer: StarlightDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60359Chapter: 1
you had me laughing so hard!

Reviewer: ellyDate: 2003-10-18
Reviewid: 56904Chapter: 1
that was awesome... you are BRILLIANT! my friend told me about this... it's great and good job!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51117Chapter: 1
Tee hee hee!

Reviewer: LeonoraDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41340Chapter: 1
This is terrific! It's funny and is very well-written. Good job.

Reviewer: BrendaDate: 2003-05-13
Reviewid: 31905Chapter: 1
FUN!!!

Reviewer: Desecre DemorteDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16757Chapter: 1
Oh that was terriffic! I was laughing hysterically the entire time.

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3708Chapter: 1
Very, very funny! Loved the side comments as well!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --