The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-27
Reviewid: 143064Chapter: 4
oops! i dint know dat i reviewd twice!!! my bad!

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-27
Reviewid: 143063Chapter: 4
OMG!!!!!!! this is such an awesum story so far!!!!!!!! please please please please update soon!!! my life depends on it!

lil_munchkin

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-16
Reviewid: 142845Chapter: 3
an awesome story so far!!! i'm a HUGE h/g shipper so i LUV this story! PLEASE update soon!!!!! my life depends on it!!!

lil_munchkin

Reviewer: nickyandscampDate: 2006-03-10
Reviewid: 140777Chapter: 2
wow you should carry on this is amazing!

Reviewer: nickyandscampDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140603Chapter: 1
wow your first chapter was really good keep up the good work

Reviewer: marauder4everDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140502Chapter: 2
Wow!This is a pretty good story!Ha ha!The Dursleys are dead.They deserve it.

Reviewer: Katie BiliusDate: 2006-03-02
Reviewid: 140443Chapter: 2
Haha, I just had to laugh at the part where Harry broke Snape's nose. I guess Snape will always be doomed with a crooked conk... :D Great beginning! I can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: Ardie BeaDate: 2006-03-02
Reviewid: 140433Chapter: 1
the empty chair - fantastic.

Reviewer: dalfDate: 2005-12-13
Reviewid: 137103Chapter: 1
I did not think I was going to like this one, but I find myself plesantly suprised. Though that means with there being only one chapter the waiting will have to start now.

I do wonder about why so many people have them totally abandoning 12 GP. If the Fedilus Charm stopped working when a Secret Keeper was killed then it would be pretty useless. The secret keepers ability to to not divulge the secret is moot, jsut kill them the hiding place becomes nonmagial. Though I suppose it might fad out slowly.

The meeting is a bit strange too I get the feeling that everyone knows the prophecy, but only Harry knows the actual words and only He, Ron and Hermione know the details.

Anyway I like how this is written and the direction it is going. I like the Ginny as secret keeper for the burrow.

Reviewer: beyondfreedom3Date: 2005-12-12
Reviewid: 137071Chapter: 1
I appreciate all your comments. I already have chapter 2 written. After the edit of this chapter, though, I am making a few minor changes to it. It will be up as soon as possible.

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137001Chapter: 1
This is powerful. You have set it up beautifully. I don't know what I can say that will be helpful, but I desperately want to see where you will take this.

-----Miriam

Reviewer: fawkes28Date: 2005-12-10
Reviewid: 136974Chapter: 1
I really like this story so far. I like the multiple perspectives. It's fun imagining what will happen in book 7. Keep writing!

Reviewer: AlexannahDate: 2005-12-10
Reviewid: 136972Chapter: 1
I'm liking this story so far - you've dragged up some excellent points, and I really liked the way you described Harry in the different points of view.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --