The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Too Noble
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: PigWithHairDate: 2006-11-12
Reviewid: 146150Chapter: 1
I can't recall if I've reviewed this before so pardon me if I have but that is so very sweet. They are so good at miscommunication and cross purposes. Very them.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-13
Reviewid: 139771Chapter: 1
Verrry Nice

Reviewer: magicaljulesDate: 2005-12-21
Reviewid: 137515Chapter: 1
This was lovely. :) The last bit was my favorite, Ron kissing Hermione on the forehead and cheek. That's so tender and loving. *sigh*

And I love how he jumped to Ginny's defense, even though he was doing almost the same thing as Harry had.

Thanks for writing this. :)

Jules

Reviewer: cliffhangerDate: 2005-12-20
Reviewid: 137441Chapter: 1
that was very sweet!

Reviewer: Madaline FabrayDate: 2005-12-18
Reviewid: 137339Chapter: 1
That was so sweet! You do the "unwritten dialogue" -- the tension, trying to find comfort in the mundane while ignoring the little white elephant -- so well. Ron's sincerity, nobleness and *sigh* cluelessness are spot on.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2005-12-17
Reviewid: 137301Chapter: 1
I was very excited to see your name on the update list!

This is excellent! Ron is perfect - the way he gears himself up to the kiss, his defense of Ginny, looking at Hermione like she's a piece of gold his Niffler found. I love, love, love that Hermione had to tell him that it was his cue to kiss her again. And bless her for not wanting to wait.

Well done! I look forward to more from you!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-12-16
Reviewid: 137287Chapter: 1
Oh, *yay.* That was wonderfully sweet, I loved it.

Reviewer: AeternaDate: 2005-12-16
Reviewid: 137249Chapter: 1
I'm currently reeling with excitement over seeing my own story published on the "Latest Fanfiction", and anxiously awaiting reviews, so I thought I'd read and review some other "Latest Fanfiction" in the process.

This was really beautiful. I mean, really. You just nailed both of them, and Harry as well, and the situation, and their history, and just ...

I'm getting a little incoherent, I know, but this is really a quality piece of fiction. Beautiful.

Much love,
'Terna

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --