The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Inevitability
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139189Chapter: 1
I love this universe and am so happy you've decided to keep writing in it. Although I love getting new canon, it has made me sad to let go of universes I'd gotten to know. Good work, although there seem to be beta corrections still in the story.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-25
Reviewid: 138858Chapter: 1
I always look forward to reading your work and have yet to be disappointed. Thank you

Reviewer: ThessalyDate: 2006-01-14
Reviewid: 138519Chapter: 1
Oh, my! Have I mentioned recently how much I adore Anne and Theo? What a wonderful proposal, and so in character for them both. The banter is really excellent. I know I've mentioned this before, but you take on the big ideas of the series - death, inevitability, and such like - and deal with them in a really great way. I loved reading this, and I loved the house and Althea; it's just amazing. Well done. (My inner pedant compels me to point out that it is, in fact, "lay on, Macduff" though I suspect you know that! I'm trying to squish it but not quite succeeding just yet.)

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138093Chapter: 1
Brilliant. That is exactly the way it should happen.

Reviewer: sexysnakegrrlDate: 2006-01-02
Reviewid: 137903Chapter: 1
OMFG you're BACK!!!!! i can't believe it! i haven't been on here in ages, and i just got back on to see if you'd written anything else... and you have! yay! that's so awsome that anne and theo are engaged now. i'm so glad i checked this out again! i LOVE you... and your stories!!!! :) after all this time, i still have yet to find a better author.

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2005-12-30
Reviewid: 137812Chapter: 1
Welcome back! I really enjoyed your continuing saga of Anne and Theo! I enjoyed your descriptions of the Nott home and Althea. Seems to be some mystery there! Keep writing!

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137777Chapter: 1
I have spent the past two days spending nearly every moment of my spare time reading all of your stories, which I stumbled upon by chance. I must say that I was never so pleasantly surprised in my life. You've made Theodore so incredibly real and three-dimensional. He never interested me before I was sucked into your stories. That's the mark of a truly good story, I think- getting people to really care about and understand a character they formerly had little interest in. I was wary about Anne at first (I often am with OC's), but you inevitably made me love the 'little Hufflepuff', faults and all. Excellent work.

Reviewer: Lorelei LynnDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137772Chapter: 1
I've enjoyed all your stories - this one put a big smile on my face. Good job!

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137762Chapter: 1
Hurrah for more Theo/Anne! I read this over at FF.N a while back, and itís as wonderful now as it was then.

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: reedy70002Date: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137728Chapter: 1
So good to see Anne and Theo again I've missed them
I know you said one shot but I would love to see their kids
go off to Hogwarts--even if its in a epilougue
Thanks again
Reedy

Reviewer: bribitribbitDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137725Chapter: 1
Hooray! More Theo and Anne! I've missed them rather a lot. I'm so glad to see you'll be continuing on with them. I love Anne's musing about the candles, and I love Ellie. Hee. I am also extremely amused that Theo is so scared of Mr. Farleigh. Very appropiate. :D

Love,
Britt

Reviewer: Jo WickaninnishDate: 2005-12-27
Reviewid: 137723Chapter: 1
Anne did not consider herself a romantic, but a small part of her had never imagined that the day she was asked for her hand in marriage it would be by her first and only boyfriend, standing in his old bedroom, in a house formerly owned by a Death Eater, with no candles whatsoever. Then she spotted one on the desk. So that was all right. Even if it wasn't lit.


I reallly liked that part. It made me laugh a lot. :O) I love your stories.

Reviewer: OliviaAnne93Date: 2005-12-27
Reviewid: 137714Chapter: 1
That was amazing! Thank-you so much for writing again, and I cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: aurora330Date: 2005-12-27
Reviewid: 137713Chapter: 1
Oh i love your stories about theo & ann they are so nice and this one is awesome i cant wait for you to update i love were this story is going =)

Reviewer: LilyWonderDate: 2005-12-27
Reviewid: 137712Chapter: 1
Wonderful!! I've just started reading your stories, and imagine my surprise when I see that you've started a new one, and an excellent start at that!! thank you! Theo's discomfort at Anne's dad is very amusing!! Update soon please! xxx

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2005-12-27
Reviewid: 137711Chapter: 1
"Because it's the Nott house, and I'm a Nott. That's how it works."
-sounds very Hufflepuffy of Theo.

Very sweet. I've missed Theo and Anne. Hope you have lots more, even just one-shots, planned.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --