The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Serenity
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: roguegrangerDate: 2006-09-26
Reviewid: 145497Chapter: 1
Beautiful! Simply Beautiful. RIP Firefly...RIP Wash! :(

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140064Chapter: 1
wow! How SAD! I loved it! I'm crying right now. I hate it when people die! But yet i still end up loving the story! I love your story.
WHY DID SHE KILL DUMBLEDORE OF ALL PEOPLE?!?! WHY COULDN'T SNAPE DIE FOR THEIR SIDE?? SINCE DUMBLEDORE WAS SO0O0O0O CONVINCED HE WAS ON THEIR SIDE. UGH!
Okay im done now.

loveLoVeLOVE
Emerika

Reviewer: N4ZHGDate: 2006-02-05
Reviewid: 139361Chapter: 1
Personally, I think one of the Busheviks leaned on Fox to cancel Firely. It's happened before -- Nixon and his leaning on Warners Bros concerning a certain song removed from the movie version of 1776.

Nice one-shot.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-10
Reviewid: 138277Chapter: 1
This was my first in reading your work and I would be happy for more.

Reviewer: EricaVeeDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137795Chapter: 1
It's very pretty...Beautiful imagery and very provoking. My only problem is that you used a song and quote that are so tied in with another fandom.

Reviewer: LILICADate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137766Chapter: 1
This is soo beautiful. And realy sad. you make me cry. I realy hope tahat Harry would survive and that he and Ginny will be together.

Reviewer: gijane7702Date: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137765Chapter: 1
Beautiful! You did a wonderful job.

I was sniffling by the end.

Reviewer: Sagacious CDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137764Chapter: 1
I, too, have been watching massive amounts of Firefly lately, so this fic caught my eye. I love the theme song, and think you did a great job of applying it to the Potterverse. I especially like the connection between the sky and Harry's love of Quidditch, and that they found serenity from Dumbledore. I also like your ideas on the end of the series -- we know it will involve love and this was a great take on it.

Nice touch on the tombstone inscription... sniff, sniff :(

Reviewer: KelidaDate: 2005-12-29
Reviewid: 137758Chapter: 1
can't stop the signal

Reviewer: siriusly_fishyDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137754Chapter: 1
*chokes back tears*

~sf

Reviewer: naiadDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137753Chapter: 1
I am crazy about three fanfic realms, absolutely obsessed one could say. The Potterverse, Jane Austen fanfic, and anything to do with Firefly and Serenity. thanks for combining two of my loves, and well. Keep flying!

Reviewer: ShadowRainDate: 2005-12-28
Reviewid: 137741Chapter: 1
Wow. That was... heartbreaking. I loved it. Keep writing.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --