The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: lemondrops8Date: 2006-08-12
Reviewid: 144770Chapter: 1
Wonderful story! I practically cried with Harry and Ginny! I wasnt so sure if Molly, Fred, George and Charlie would act like they did but overall it was great! Please continue writing!

Reviewer: WeaselsuDate: 2006-02-11
Reviewid: 139649Chapter: 1
I love it! Of course the Weasley brothers would be scared of Ginny! And how she has to be there at the end, Duh! Good job! XXOO

Reviewer: discordant_harmonyDate: 2006-02-10
Reviewid: 139634Chapter: 1
I like! I also think it would interesting to read a sequel of sorts where the Weasley brothers find out they are back together.

Reviewer: SillyGillieDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138663Chapter: 1
What a brilliant job. I loved this story. It was too cute. How adorable, and brilliantly written. Brilliant!!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-16
Reviewid: 138591Chapter: 1
Well Done Thanks.

Reviewer: Fab4MumDate: 2006-01-13
Reviewid: 138461Chapter: 1
Canon. That's it. Canon. Enough said. (Oh, except for maybe that you helped spell out what I am anxiously waiting for - a little closure!!) Nicely done.

Reviewer: AlphieDate: 2006-01-13
Reviewid: 138457Chapter: 1
I liked this and I thought it was one of the better H/G wedding fics out there right up until the very end. I don't quite understand the break beofre the last few lines. It's almost as if you had an idea for those lines but didn't know how to fit them in.

But I must say that I think you've got it spot on that Harry will have to use his love for Ginny and the others to defeat Voldemort. Totally spot on.

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2006-01-13
Reviewid: 138429Chapter: 1
What a sweet story! I'm sure Harry and Ginny will get back together again, but I hope it's sooner (as in your version) rather than later. Good work!

Reviewer: Pink SunflowerDate: 2006-01-13
Reviewid: 138414Chapter: 1
JKR HAS to get them back together, purely because of the way you've just explained the prophecy. It doesn't make sense any other way! Brilliant.

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-01-12
Reviewid: 138406Chapter: 1
I cried. I admit it.
This is a VERY cute story, but, even more than that, it's beautiful. Harry and Ginny, while we at the SQ know they're meant to be with each other, I'm quite sure that this story would help to convert a few H/Hrs. Along with a few beatings from George, Fred, and Charlie.
Actually, now that I've read that scene, I feel the need to illustrate it. VERY funny.
Great story, keep writing,
Angelina Weasley

Reviewer: discordant_harmonyDate: 2006-01-12
Reviewid: 138404Chapter: 1
I enjoyed this story. Truthfully though, I would have liked to see the Weasleys' faces tomorrow when they find out that Harry and Ginny are back together and spent the night together, no matter what they were doing...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --