The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: kendra004Date: 2007-09-09
Reviewid: 149199Chapter: 1
lifehouse is my favourite band so reading this was just amazing. combining a love story that touches me so much with one of my favourite songs was incredible. you are a great writer and want to thank you for this, it really touched my heart! :)

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-05-11
Reviewid: 142729Chapter: 1
I know I've already read and reviewed this story, but I had to read it again, because I love it so much. You can almost feel the awkwardness of it all just by reading it. And that's a wonderful thing to be able to accomplish as a writer. *sigh*

~GW

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-02-17
Reviewid: 139969Chapter: 1
That was so beautiful. I'm serious. I have cloudy eyes...tears threatening to fall....only wish that could happen to me (don't we all?). Wow. Amazing. Can't. Express. In. Words. Wow. Speechless. Love it.

~GW

Reviewer: SongbirdDate: 2006-01-25
Reviewid: 138879Chapter: 1
This is so wonderful. You've nailed their relationship the beauty as well as the difficulties. *sniffle* Wonderful.

Reviewer: LadyCrowDate: 2006-01-18
Reviewid: 138695Chapter: 1
Thank you for fixing the odd formatting errors! Your story was very sweet, & well worth waiting for the corrections. ;)

Pax,
LC

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138661Chapter: 1
AWW!! This was such the cute story.
Hermione was being rather forward, though..

Actually, I really like how you kept switching back and forth beween perspecties, it's a very cool style.

Keep it up!
Angelina Weasley

Reviewer: Elaina RiddleDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138650Chapter: 1
Very nice, just perfect. =D

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138649Chapter: 1
Oh, that was wonderful!! I so much enjoyed it ~ so romantic, sweet and so beautiful. I normally don't read things with song lyrics in it, but they really worked here - so good! I adored how you jumped between His and Her thoughts - it worked so well and it was great to see the two sides. And that lovely smattering of humour with the falling in love with Harry thing. *laughs* So perfectly in-key with the mood, and yet it didn't detract from the R/H loveliness.

Fantastic piece, well done. :)

Reviewer: ceilidhDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138646Chapter: 1
I stopped reading halfway through because of all the distracting, weird characters stuck throughout the story. It's too bad... your story seemed to be really good and original, and I would read it if it weren't so hard to understand it. Please fix this problem!

Reviewer: OSUSprinksDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138645Chapter: 1
It was a little difficult to get through with all the strange symbols showing up in the text, but it is beautiful none the less. I hope you cna get it cleaned up so it's easier to read!

Reviewer: FordPrefectDate: 2006-01-17
Reviewid: 138643Chapter: 1
This fic is all but unreadable due to the strange characters appearing in the body of the text (ie …). Can't someone clean it up before posting (or after posting?)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --