The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lace
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: MuggleForMagicDate: 2007-09-21
Reviewid: 149354Chapter: 1
omg that would be so funny to see him in his yule ball thing.I think hermione made to big a deal,i mean it's just a bra whats the big deal. Love the story 9/10

Reviewer: serinaDate: 2006-02-13
Reviewid: 139768Chapter: 1
It's really clever and funny. I had a smile on my face while i was reading it and it has a very amusing ending.

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-02-09
Reviewid: 139586Chapter: 1
The flair you have for R-H fluff is simply amazing. I haven't read a word of youre work I haven't loved.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139231Chapter: 1
Really quite good, except I didnít know that robes had pant legs!

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139187Chapter: 1
Oh, how cute. Poor Ron! And poor Hermione! That would be so terribly awkward.

Reviewer: heatheranneDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139172Chapter: 1
You sure know how to end a story. This was hilarious. I laughed out loud.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139165Chapter: 1
This is so funny. I loved the ending- very clever, can't believe I didn't see it coming! I think your Ron is adorable and I see Hermione behaving like this- although really she did rather over react. And a great characterisation of Ginny too. Very younger sister- ish. Also, I loved Ron trying to practce apparition. A lovely cute cleverly written fic, well done!

Reviewer: revolvingstaircaseDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139101Chapter: 1
That was funny! I liked how you made it seem like something that could actually happen and one of those things that could happen when Harry isn't at the Burrow yet. I like how you made Ron brave enough to try to make up to Hermione over and over again until he got it right. It was funny and the last part made me get kind of embarrassed.

Reviewer: Sagacious CDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139080Chapter: 1
This was so funny! Seriously, I was laughing out loud. This line cracked me up: ...moment later that he heard his sisterís maniacal laughter, followed by a very loud, ďIíd wash your hands, Hermione! Merlin only knows if it was a clean pair!Ē

And great ending!

Reviewer: AlphieDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139078Chapter: 1
I fell for it hook line and sinker! I totally didn't see the last few lines coming and I should have. Well done. I doubt this will be how JKR manages to get them together, but it was fun to read none the less! I'll be passing this link around to others in need of a good laugh.

Reviewer: Fab4MumDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139067Chapter: 1
Silly you! This is very sweet. I liked how you tied it all up nicely at the end.

Reviewer: Sinopa2Date: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139066Chapter: 1
Ha! The ending's priceless.

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139061Chapter: 1
You know, my advice to Ron would have been to call Hermione on her absolutely idiotic behaviour.

Still, very nice story.

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139054Chapter: 1
Ron was so naughty! That was hilarious, him stuffing the bra in his pocket. And the CC boxers! This was wonderful, very sweet and funny. I loved the resolution. Love can truly make us do silly things. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --