The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Snowy Sacrifices
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-07-11
Reviewid: 144111Chapter: 1
Well? Are you going to post chapter two here as well as at Checkmated? Pwetty please?

Reviewer: JJPDate: 2006-03-22
Reviewid: 141199Chapter: 1
Please let us know if you are continuing this story. The suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: JJPDate: 2006-03-22
Reviewid: 141198Chapter: 1
Please let us know if you are continuing this story. The suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: love2danceDate: 2006-03-14
Reviewid: 140928Chapter: 1
Could you please update like tomorrow? Thanks I and many others would greatly appreciate it!! UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!! Ahem...please?

Reviewer: J ForiasDate: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139463Chapter: 1
Absolutely excellent story with a clever plot. I loved the atmosphere you created, especially at the beginning, as well as the way Hermione and Ron bickered.

Small criticism. I don't think the Protego shield charm could block an unforgiveable. It's described as deflecting minor curses (GoF, 'The Third Task').

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139460Chapter: 1
Very nice beginning. I can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: cuddlybearDate: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139447Chapter: 1
your story is really interesting. it'll be wonderful if you can do a sequel to it =)

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139274Chapter: 1
write more please! the storyline is so clever...especially about needing 3 types of wizards blood and two magical creatures. how did you think of that?

i cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-03
Reviewid: 139232Chapter: 1
Good again. Do you really feel that Hermione would ever call McGonagall a liar for any reason?

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2006-02-02
Reviewid: 139210Chapter: 1
This is really good. There will be more right? You described the snowy mountaintop really well, and Riddles' potion was tpically cruel- making them snap their wands and cutting of Hermione's finger. And I liked Ron's fears appearing in the pyramid. But what has happened to him now? Please say he isn't dead *crosses fingers*.

Reviewer: amtamburoDate: 2006-02-02
Reviewid: 139208Chapter: 1
Please tell me that this is just the first chapter! I simply must know what happened to Ron, and where Harry went! :-{

Reviewer: JJPDate: 2006-02-02
Reviewid: 139205Chapter: 1
Wow! I'm already hooked. That was an amazing read. I truly hope that the chapters come to us quickly. I can't wait to see where you'll take this. An absolutely perfect opening chapter.

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139184Chapter: 1
OMG!!! OMG!!!
i loved it!! its brilliant, when will the next chapter come?? dopnt tell me youve left it there!! come on, i know youve just written it yesterday but pleas!!!! come on!! I want tot kow what happened to ron and what happened to harry, well, mostly i want to know what happened to ron!!!

AHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA cant take this cliffhanger!!!!!!! im jumping to know what comes next!!

I simply loved this!!! congerats on it and keep it going pleas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well thats all i had to say, but pleas update it soon, im dying here!!!!!

Reviewer: fitzetteDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139181Chapter: 1
I...I...I have no words.

Really really well done. The best post HBP story I've seen.

I'd like to be constructive and all that, but you've taken away my words.

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139178Chapter: 1
Now that I've started crying, this isn't going to be just a one-shot, is it?

Reviewer: heatheranneDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139170Chapter: 1
Yikes! I will just sit here in front of my computer and wait until you post the next chapter. Hurry, ok?! :)

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139152Chapter: 1
Oh, this was great! Everyone was in character, especially how Voldemort knew what the 3 would do! And having Bellatrix act as Hermione to show Ron's greatest fear: rejection! Brilliant! Please continue this story!

Reviewer: smudgedinkDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139136Chapter: 1
Agh, came down from my amusement from your "Pirouettes" story when I read this. I almost cried. Please update soon!!

Reviewer: ksellersDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139133Chapter: 1
More please, more! I feel like a little kid, wanting one more sweet at the candy store. I need to find out what happens, soon! I love it.

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-02-01
Reviewid: 139122Chapter: 1
This is amazing! The dearest friends sacrificed and sacrificed for each other...

Bellatrix and Ron were left on the mountain. Did either of them make it? It is just one riddle left for us.

We HAVE to know what happened to Harry. He will, of course, need a new wand.

There are so many mysteries.... I'm very much looking forward to your next chapter!

-----Miriam

Reviewer: Katie BiliusDate: 2006-01-31
Reviewid: 139116Chapter: 1
Ooh! Very good! Please write more, I'm dying to read what happened! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --