The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 28

Reviewer: *Date: 2005-10-13
Reviewid: 134415Chapter: 5
To be continued...

Reviewer: Josef SchusterDate: 2005-09-30
Reviewid: 133493Chapter: 5
hey you´re great and i wait for the next chapter of the story! i really like your homepage!

Reviewer: JUNE LUTTRELLDate: 2005-09-16
Reviewid: 132626Chapter: 5
BRAVO FINISH PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: juliaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128948Chapter: 5
i hope you're continuing very soon (I LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!)

Reviewer: ewmmaDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126856Chapter: 1
i like it so far!! update

Reviewer: shazamDate: 2005-06-05
Reviewid: 123333Chapter: 5
to be continued.... hasn't it been on this chapter for a very long time? sry.... pleeez keep writing. i really like ur story.

Reviewer: Holly BannisterDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116924Chapter: 5
Keep writing! I think it is very good!!!!!! =)

Reviewer: sophieDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93661Chapter: 5
omg! update soon please! dying of suspense! absolutely fab story, keep it coming!

Reviewer: GabrielleDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91594Chapter: 5
Now, when exactly was this written? I would like that "to be continued" thing to be replaced with "continueing"!

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72970Chapter: 5
more? please?

Reviewer: KariDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70477Chapter: 5
Hope you eventually get an update for this story. Looks pretty good so far.

Reviewer: kaosstarDate: 2003-10-29
Reviewid: 58266Chapter: 5
i would like to read the rest of the story i like where it is going

Reviewer: danielleDate: 2003-10-09
Reviewid: 55862Chapter: 5
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55616Chapter: 5
Can you update please? i reallly want to see what happens next

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53149Chapter: 5
This is a cool story...I love that you made Arabella Figg a wizard. I always thought that she'd eventually be a big part in the books. And I love the coupling, you know, H/G and R/H. Great story.

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44447Chapter: 5
ooohhh!! no fair...i want more. i like the fact that cho is a bit of a ditz. all the more reason for ahrry to end up with ginny! can't wait for your next installment.

Reviewer: Hermione WeasleyDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40258Chapter: 1
I know you might not like the idea of Harry and Ginny but can you make it anyonelse than Cho Chang. :( She is suppose to be recovering from her death of boyfriend, Pretty -boy Cedric. Besides in the Order of the Phoenix they broke up and Ron cast a furtive glance at Harry when he told Ginny to find someone better next time. Honestly, I like it when Harry thinks of Ginny. That is what thrills me in your story. I rate it B+.

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30640Chapter: 5
This si really good! Can you email me your next bit incase I lose it?

Thanx,
Hannah P.S: H+R=LUV Keep it up with them.

Reviewer: anonDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24345Chapter: 1
does this fic have an ending on any site?

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19745Chapter: 5
Great start. Are you going to post more? Please?

Reviewer: merDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14518Chapter: 2
interesting... mrs.figg never would have thought... 1 prob though are you sure about using the word thug? doesnt sound very jk rowling

Reviewer: merDate: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14515Chapter: 1
Wow! The first chapter is great! I'm going to read the rest!...

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12947Chapter: 5
Please write more! It's going great! I sure hope Ginny is just being nice to Neville to not hurt his feelings, not that I don't like Neville. I just think Harry and Ginny are so cute together. No matter who goes with who, I still think it's great.

Reviewer: AmiDate: 2002-11-13
Reviewid: 8964Chapter: 5
Ah, GP. Only 4 reviews for this? Well, maybe if you decided to post the rest of it.. ::looks innocent:: But, you only have 5 chapters up, so I'll review the 5 chapters. Siriusly though, what can I say? Your fic was actually one of the first I ever read oh so long ago, and helped me consciously understand why I like H/G so much. Plus, I like your version of Cho.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6809Chapter: 5
Oh, come on. YOu cannot leave us with this cliffhanger..... it is very cruel. Nice chapters..... more please.. could you let me know by e-mail...cannot wait!!!!

Reviewer: James_PotterDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6041Chapter: 5
Absolutely brilliant, love the story so far and the way you potray the characters is great but please PLEASE write the next chapter, or even better, the next few chapters :)

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5876Chapter: 4
When will you continue this? I cannot believe you are keeping all of your fans in suspense. That is what I call cruelty. Excellent work.

Reviewer: Aquakid29Date: 2002-09-16
Reviewid: 4017Chapter: 5
Its very good, but when are you going to write new chapters?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --