The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Mz.MalfoyDate: 2008-03-16
Reviewid: 150625Chapter: 1
awesome awesome awesome awesome aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssooooooommmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: Ginny LoverDate: 2006-09-14
Reviewid: 145330Chapter: 1
Wow...touching. I've got the chills right now, very deep, meaningful writing. Loved it. Hope I can experience a love like that someday....Wow. I am speechless. Words can't describe....

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-25
Reviewid: 141292Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: hp4-sauceDate: 2006-02-23
Reviewid: 140195Chapter: 1
That was incredibly well written; gripping and sad and happy and ultimately very satisfying.

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-02-20
Reviewid: 140117Chapter: 1
Sad. I liked the ending.I am unable to type more,great job you certainly have talent.

Cheers-
*Magic*

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-02-14
Reviewid: 139833Chapter: 1
A very heart warming fic and the very deep and intense
love between Harry and Ginny. The fic has brought out
the tears from the Baron and its good to read something as well written as this fic. Please continue
and please keep writing.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-14
Reviewid: 139815Chapter: 1
Uh….

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-12
Reviewid: 139726Chapter: 1
Omg! How cute! What a great ending too! I was reading and i thought harry had really died. I was like nooooo!!!! But WOW! What a well written story.

Harry Rox Ginny's sox
Love
Emerika

Reviewer: discordant_harmonyDate: 2006-02-11
Reviewid: 139689Chapter: 1
A bit confusing but very sweet.

Reviewer: A_Wash1979Date: 2006-02-11
Reviewid: 139676Chapter: 1
This was very powerful. Ginny is such a strong person, I truly believe that the only thing that would incapacitate her in that way would be losing Harry. You did a great job of portraying her hopelessness. I would love to know what happened to Harry during those lost days. Great fic!

Reviewer: LadyCrowDate: 2006-02-11
Reviewid: 139670Chapter: 1
Oh my. It's been a while since I read a true tear-jerker, and I am very glad to have found this one. Excellent story, Felix.

Reviewer: WeaselsuDate: 2006-02-11
Reviewid: 139650Chapter: 1
OOOhhh that made me want to cry. I can definantly feel the anguish, the spacing in and out of reality. It's very different from your other stories but very good! Keep it up! XXOO

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --