The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Viktor Says Goodbye
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: jynx67Date: 2006-03-23
Reviewid: 141246Chapter: 1
This is a brilliantly written little viginette. I really like it and you portratyed everyone wonderfully.<br><br>

<i>Then Ron said, suddenly and a bit too loudly, "Can I have your autograph?" </i><br><br>

That was my favorite line. So appropriate and the timing was excellent.

Reviewer: Sannali aka MorwenDate: 2006-03-21
Reviewid: 141178Chapter: 1
When I posted this story, I totally forgot to put in an Author's Note thanking my beta, Mysterious Muggle, with whom I am delighted to be working. So here it is. :)

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 140007Chapter: 1
Hmmm--okay. Well written and all that, but basically just a rehash. No insights into Viktor's character or feelings of ambivalence for Hermione.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 139989Chapter: 1
A real Nice Little Ficlet.

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-02-16
Reviewid: 139936Chapter: 1
wow. i really liked this! with all the irony and missing moments..it was very well written!

Reviewer: prplhez8Date: 2006-02-16
Reviewid: 139920Chapter: 1
SAM ~

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! This is such a cute moment between Viktor and Hermione...I keep not wanting to like him, but I read stories like this that make him such a likeable creature...thanks so much for sharing your writing...it was lurvely!

~Hez

Reviewer: KelleypenDate: 2006-02-15
Reviewid: 139861Chapter: 1
This is a lovely missing moment. And probably just the way it happened. OF course, You now have to write the Yule Ball and Valentine's in the Library kisses. You can't just leave it there. ;)

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-02-15
Reviewid: 139852Chapter: 1
Good, very good. Very interesting. Refreshing if you ask me

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-02-15
Reviewid: 139848Chapter: 1
I love it ! Just as how it should be

Reviewer: Pangalactic_WhamDate: 2006-02-15
Reviewid: 139846Chapter: 1
addresses aren't needed for owls, but adorable anyway :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --