The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Silver Thimble
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-12-18
Reviewid: 146523Chapter: 1
Way Overdue.
Ready for more please.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-12-18
Reviewid: 146474Chapter: 1
More?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-09-19
Reviewid: 145406Chapter: 1
More?

Reviewer: Katie BiliusDate: 2006-02-23
Reviewid: 140208Chapter: 1
Ooh, you've got me hooked! This is a great beginning and I'm anxious to see what Tom's bound to do with Amy and Dennis (in the cave). *shudders* Great job!

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-02-20
Reviewid: 140076Chapter: 1
I like how this is going, it's a very refreshing and original idea! It's interesting that you portrayed Amy Benson as something of a friend of Tom's...evidently he's always possessed the ability to charm people when he wants to. Good job!

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140037Chapter: 1
I think you did a good job of describing how Tom acted while he lived in the orphanage. I especially liked how he whispered a private thought to Amy and then immediately withdrew back into his shell. Again, good job!

Reviewer: ReesieDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140036Chapter: 1
Very imaginative to give us a look at the young Tom Riddle before he meets Dumbledore. I enjoyed reading about him and the orphanage, although I tend to want him to be more evil even at that young age!

Reviewer: AnyaDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140030Chapter: 1
Oooh this is a very interesting beginning, I haven't seen any fics that deal with young Tom quite like this, and life in the Orphanage, especially from another point of view.

Well done! I'm looking forward to more!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --