The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Another Weasley
Review(s): 149

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2007-06-14
Reviewid: 148254Chapter: 5
still great


"Just last week, Fred had made a huge ruckus at breakfast over finding a grey hair."
HAHA poor Fred.

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2007-06-14
Reviewid: 148253Chapter: 2
This is hilarious!!!
My favorite parts:

Doesn’t anyone in this room know how to use a contraceptive charm?”
“We do!” said Ron, putting an arm around Hermione’s shoulders.

“Maybe,” George whispered, “they’re going to announce that Ron’s pregnant with Harry’s baby.”

“A sleep schedule? What the hell is that?”

love it!

Reviewer: tapestryDate: 2007-05-31
Reviewid: 148145Chapter: 1
This was an excellent start! The chapter is very well written and the dialogue very tight. I love all the description. I can't wait to find out more about Margot. Wonderful job on this!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2007-04-13
Reviewid: 147757Chapter: 14
*puppy eyes* Update pleaaseee.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2007-02-18
Reviewid: 147238Chapter: 14
Aw! This chapter was so sweet! I was getting annoyed with Lex for not thinking a little more about how Margot might feel about this situation! It a big decision and she should know that!

Very nice! I loved it!
Update soon!
*Wishes SQ had automatic alerts for updates*
Emmy

Reviewer: moriablueDate: 2007-02-03
Reviewid: 147082Chapter: 14
What a amazing story....it was a good ending for what you had created. I am looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2007-01-09
Reviewid: 146812Chapter: 14
Nice ending.

Reviewer: PygmyPuffDate: 2007-01-09
Reviewid: 146801Chapter: 14
Aw! That's an absolutely wonderful, PERFECT ending! :)

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2007-01-09
Reviewid: 146793Chapter: 14
My Goodness What a very Enjoyable Read. The Fic was
very well written and as always the plot was always
a very enjoyable update. Congratulations and I will
be paitently awaiting your next fic. Once again
very well done and very well written.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2007-01-05
Reviewid: 146753Chapter: 13
Finally the Dursley thing is settled! Woo!

Poor Poor Fred. I would marry him... Ask ME, Fred! ASK ME!!!

Great Job! Update soon!

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-12-25
Reviewid: 146602Chapter: 13
Firstly,HAPPY CHRISTMAS to you,And now on to"Another
Weasley. How very nice to see that Margot has a good
ammount of friends and that she also has quite a large
group of relatives. And she is also a very caring and sharing daughter to her friends. That makes this fic
a very enjoyable and interesting read during the
Holiday Season.

Reviewer: wishmaster1972Date: 2006-12-23
Reviewid: 146592Chapter: 1
Aww...that's so sweet...I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-12-19
Reviewid: 146537Chapter: 13
Quite enjoyable up to where it is. Is there more coming?

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2006-12-18
Reviewid: 146525Chapter: 13
A nicely sweet chapter. I'm looking forward to hearing more about Emerson and Harry.

How about adding a bit more angst and drama soon? Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-12-18
Reviewid: 146469Chapter: 13
Ah, excelelnt: I think you captured the "flavor" of the party quite well -- especially HArry's reaction to meeting Emerson. Wonder how Ginny will react? :-)

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-12-18
Reviewid: 146465Chapter: 13
This was a LOVELY chapter! I think I lost track of all the Quidditch players, but that wasn't the point. It was a big family gathering, and they were having a ball. I'm glad that you invited the Wood family.

Lex is probably going to convince Margot to find her biological family. Margot will probably be horribly annoyed at Lex for a while, but I think Margot will eventually concede and find out. We can wait. Don't tell us too soon. Part of the fun is watching the troublesome Lex tease Margot into it. And the interesting thing is that I have a feeling that you have planned for Ophi to find out about her family, too.

I'm looking forward, in any event.

Harry reacted EXACTLY as I would have imagined that he would! Emerson has probably found a new best friend and advocate in Uncle Harry. Or - first cousin, once removed Harry. I look forward to hearing more about what comes out of this new-found relationship.

Thank you so much. I've enjoyed this fic, and I ever look forward to new installations!

Sincerely,
Miriam

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-12-01
Reviewid: 146342Chapter: 12
Awww!! I love it! I am definitely in the mood for Christmas now!! Great job! Please update soon!

Emmy

Reviewer: Andrew86Date: 2006-11-30
Reviewid: 146337Chapter: 12
This is a good story. keep it up!

Reviewer: highwaymanDate: 2006-11-25
Reviewid: 146273Chapter: 12
...And a very Weasley Christmas ye did write! Thank-you! Gracias! Merci! Danke Shörn! That's the kind of holiday I'd expect from the Weasleys and you delivered in sp-- >>Candy Canes!<<

I have but one request: For the sweet man he really is, give Author a dignified break. Though we all enjoy his flights of daftness, please end the holidays with him telling a story or two. Grampa (Author) Weasley seems the type to do that very well. I can imagine him indeed being a natural storyteller.

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Weasley Christmas!

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-11-22
Reviewid: 146242Chapter: 12
Bea. Arya. I am disapointed.

"Margot opened the lid and pulled out a beautiful blue and silver scarf."

Blue and silver? Ravenclaw's colours and blue and BRONZE. Tsk.

Nit-picking aside, I enjoyed this chapter quite alot. Yay for Christmas!!

-Angie

Reviewer: hannah_88Date: 2006-11-18
Reviewid: 146221Chapter: 12
i think i lost track of all the weasley children, who is whose children

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-11-16
Reviewid: 146210Chapter: 12
This chapter was sweet. I like the happy chaos you have so well constructed. Emerson and Alaina were wonderful.

I like the fact that you had Margot give Alaina the broom. That was a very loving thing to do.

Thank you for the very heartwarming chapter.

Sincerely,
Miriam

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2006-11-16
Reviewid: 146206Chapter: 12
Very sweet. When will Harry talk to Emerson?

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-11-16
Reviewid: 146205Chapter: 12
Heh -- cute! Well done!

Reviewer: elvenprincess688Date: 2006-11-16
Reviewid: 146203Chapter: 12
Oh, very sweet chapter! But will Harry ever find out who Emerson Dursley is?

One thing kinda bothered me, though... Would it ever really be cool to give a baby an edible Dark Mark? Wouldn't that be kinda like selling edible swastikas? Maybe I'm just thinking too hard about that though.

Still, very very nice chapter.

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-11-16
Reviewid: 146201Chapter: 12
A Very enjoyable update to the fic"Another Weasley.
It always so nice to see just how the family is
growing and everyone is doing allright. Please continue,Although a month between updates can sometime
be a real bummer. But Please continue.

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-11-11
Reviewid: 146140Chapter: 11
I enjoyed this chapter -- probably influenced greatly by my parents' ambition (as I was growing up) to have a family like that depicted in the play "You Can't Take It With You" -- but thought the description at the end ("dysfunctional") rather harsh. Sure, the family's big, and likely to get bigger, but folks generally seem to be getting along OK. Unless there's some salient information you're not telling the reader yet....

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-10-29
Reviewid: 145982Chapter: 10
Wow, I'm gonna get those kids in trouble, arent' I? Fun!

Reviewer: GliffyDate: 2006-10-27
Reviewid: 145952Chapter: 11
This is probably one of my favorite stories that is still being updated. I adore the 3-D personality of Margot that you've brought out, and you've definitly got the twins down pat.
This story is fabulous!

Reviewer: VerinDate: 2006-10-26
Reviewid: 145940Chapter: 11
You write very well. A few thoughts: I'm assuming that Emerson is Dudley's son. But for him to be in the same year as Margot, that would mean Dudley got married when he was about 18 or 19. Not quite what I would have imagined for him...but okay.
Also, I'm waiting for the bombshell on Lex. She seems shockingly devoid of empathy, all about ambition. She tells Margot that she, like Margot, didn't end up in the same house as all of her relatives. Are they all ambitious Slytherins, by chance? You haven't said, but that's my guess. Margot seems to be bewitched under Lex's spell...sorry for the pun. But anyway, do you as the author see something redemptive here? Are you going to reveal that Lex really does have a conscience buried within her rather self-interested heart? Or...NOT? Bwhahahahahaha...

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-10-25
Reviewid: 145936Chapter: 11
My family is just like that! But not magical and with less food fights :)

What a great chapter! I am so excited you updated!

Emerson= Son of Dudley and ?? I think... But I can't wait to find out more!! Just wait till Harry gets here. He'll figure it out.

I LOVE THIS WEASLEY-IFIC CHAPTER!!
Update quickly please!
Emmy

(I have my fic up on FanFiction dot net. Its under the name Emerika if you want to read it =D )

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145870Chapter: 11
Aw, a Weasley-tastic chapter!! Man, they're so great.

And I forgot about Emerson being a Dursley. I had about the smae reaction as Hermione when I read that.

Good one, Ladies...

-AW

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145868Chapter: 11
A very nice continuation of Another Weasley. I
really enjoy this fic as so much happens during
each update. And its also so nice to see Margot
finally having friends and inviting them to the
Burrow for the Holidays. What a very nice touch.
Although I wonder about Emerson Dursley. Could he
be related to the Late Vernon and Petunia Dursley
and the son of Dudley. Who maybe by this time is
married and has had children. We'll have to wait
and see.

Reviewer: Kepa_JunkeraDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145864Chapter: 2
This Chapter is also funny. Sometimes, I ask myself how u are doing this!

Reviewer: Kepa_JunkeraDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145863Chapter: 1
It's ridiculous that Fred & George adopt a girl! This Chapter is really funny.

Reviewer: highwaymanDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145860Chapter: 11
Maybe it's the point-of-view of an 11-year-old girl, but "dysfunctional" has been overused and much abused. The Weasleys, whatever else they may be, are definitely NOT dysfunctional. There's too much love, tolerance, and support among them. A better ending sentence would be, "Perfect, no; but whose family is?

Now the Dursleys (I'm talking Canon here) are definitely an example of dysfunction, and I'm not just talking about the abuse Harry suffered at their hands. Their dysfunction can stand on its own without Harry's presense at all.

Speaking of the Dursleys, I like Hermione's reaction to Emerson's surname. Poor Emerson... seems a sensible sort; definitely an anti-Dursley.

Reviewer: NannetteDate: 2006-10-21
Reviewid: 145841Chapter: 11
I love your story. I think Margot is a lovely little girl and thought she may be a Huffelpuff. This is not an insult as some may think. There is nothing better than a loyal person. Ravenclaw does not say anything about the character of the person so they will have all sorts as long as they are bright. I was a bit confused about the Dursley boy being the same age as Margot as Fred and George are young and Dudley would have been only about sixteen or seventeen when Emerson was born. However, he is there now but in the last chapter he must have changed houses. He was at the Ravenclaw table at the start but was introduced to the Weasley family as a Huffelpuff. I hope I am not being too fussy but that did stand out to me.
I have also (along with other readers) wondered about her birth parents. The black hair and grey eyes made me think of the blacks but she is too nice. I think she may be a little Irish girl by the way she addressed Mrs Weasley. Keep it up. I am dying to know lots of things about her past and the Dursley situation.

Reviewer: AirriDate: 2006-10-20
Reviewid: 145826Chapter: 11
Hee! When is Harry going to show up and learn about Emerson? Can't wait till the 31st... (It *will* be finished then, right?)

YAY!

Reviewer: MrRobertsIIIDate: 2006-10-20
Reviewid: 145825Chapter: 11
Looking forward to the Harry meets Emerson scene. Sounds like Dudley did a better job as a dad than Vernon.

Great fic. I really expected Bellatrix to off the Hufflepuff in the last chapter's forest scene. Nicely spooky village there. Hope you use it again.

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-10-20
Reviewid: 145817Chapter: 11
I love it! The happy chaos as seen from the eyes of the youngsters is as accurate as I would have envisioned it.

I DO look forward to a Harry/Emerson moment.

Either way, I enjoy your fiction immensely, and look forward to your next chapter.

Sincerely,
Miriam

Reviewer: MarigoldDate: 2006-10-20
Reviewid: 145815Chapter: 11
Lovely

Reviewer: highwaymanDate: 2006-10-16
Reviewid: 145755Chapter: 10
A nice believable bonding experience for 11-year-olds was well-executed. Though some of the compassion in the story stretches belief. Somehow an 11-year-old Lex does not seem the compassionate type unless she's given a nudge in the right direction --and somehow I haven't detected that nudge, not even from Margot.

Still, I like this story. Continue writing.

The Highwayman

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-10-14
Reviewid: 145734Chapter: 10
Aw, that was a cute chapter. And we finally get to know about Pepita. I think my favourite part of the chapter was when, after all the Ravenclaws had done their "OMG we're so smart" routine, Ophi goes "Uh...we're smart too, kthnxbye"

I like to think that that was for Brib.

Oh, and the Pumpkin Pie reference. That was gold. :)

-Angie

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-10-14
Reviewid: 145728Chapter: 10
Seems that the experience was therapeutic for Pepita; that can only be a Good Thing. :-)

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-10-13
Reviewid: 145709Chapter: 10
A very nice continuation to the fic"Another Weasley"
I really enjoyed the trip into the Forbidden Forest
and a visit to the old cottages.What a nice thing
for Margot and Pepita and everyone else to become
friends.

Reviewer: AirriDate: 2006-10-11
Reviewid: 145667Chapter: 10
Yay! I always knew Pepita was special. Not using it like Tom, of course. Just... special.

*wubble*

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-10-11
Reviewid: 145665Chapter: 10
So what's up with the cottages? Is this the ruins of Godric's Hollow? Or of Hogsmede?

Reviewer: joew111Date: 2006-10-11
Reviewid: 145664Chapter: 10
This is a very enjoyable story. I almost always dislike stories that center around non-canon characters. This story is a happy exception.

Your characters are vivid and real, and I enjoy the storyline very much. Please continue.

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-10-11
Reviewid: 145658Chapter: 10
An update! Thank you :) That was very sweet - and I love Margot for taking care of her friends, and including Emerson, and hugging Pepita ... I'm surprised nothing went wrong, though it's about time someone actually got away with things instead of just getting caught for the drama effect!

Reviewer: AirriDate: 2006-09-27
Reviewid: 145510Chapter: 9
I loooooove you! *wubs story*

Reviewer: mesenieDate: 2006-09-22
Reviewid: 145448Chapter: 1
Omg! i can not wait till the next up date!! i love it :D

Reviewer: hematiteDate: 2006-09-17
Reviewid: 145376Chapter: 2
*wub*

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-09-15
Reviewid: 145341Chapter: 9
I've missed this one. Please update it soon!

-----Miriam

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-08-22
Reviewid: 144945Chapter: 9
'I hope the term goes well! Do the Weasley name proud! (And do try to bring back a toilet seat for us, will you?)'

a;dlkalfkja;hg;

I love chapter 8.5. And I like how the twins agree on "Hogwarts: A History"

Love to you both...

Angie

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2006-08-22
Reviewid: 144940Chapter: 9
Heehee, I love the letter from Fred and George. It made me giggle immensely.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-08-21
Reviewid: 144928Chapter: 9
Yay! Another CHapter!! I love the letter from Fred and George. It's Hilarious! I can't wait for the next chapter! Updaete please!

*sends chocolate your way:)*
<3333
Emerika

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-08-21
Reviewid: 144926Chapter: 9
Absolutely hilarious. Great job.

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-08-19
Reviewid: 144880Chapter: 9
Cute! I enjoyed "reading over their shoulders," as it were. :-)

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-08-18
Reviewid: 144871Chapter: 9
This was an adorable chapter!

The anxious writing of a devoted daughter and the hilarious banter of the twins was wonderful. They forbid her to read "Hogwarts: A History." This means that, in proper Weasly fashion, it is Margot's sacred duty to read and memorize the book. :-)

This fiction is beautiful, and I thoroughly enjoy it. I'm looking forward to your next installment.

Sincerely,
Miriam

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-08-17
Reviewid: 144846Chapter: 8
Wow. I had almost forgotten about the Bellatric thing for some reason. And I am still wondering what Bella was going on about.

THis is REALLY great! I cannot wait to see what happens! I hope you update soon! I just have to keep checking b/c this site doesn't do alerts.

Really terrific!

UPDATE PLEASE!
<3Emmy

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-08-16
Reviewid: 144821Chapter: 8
Best chapter yet. Great job I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-08-13
Reviewid: 144790Chapter: 2
liked this chapter alot, fort the way u portrayed the charactors was particulary accurate !!!

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-08-13
Reviewid: 144786Chapter: 8
A very nice update to "Another Weasley". It is so
nice to see Margot finally meet another Orphan
hopefully from the Same Orphanage. May the fic get
better as you continue to develop "Another Weasley.

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-08-13
Reviewid: 144784Chapter: 8
Hmmm...I'm not sure what I think about this new girl. Foreshadowing a bit?

Good chapter, not enough Moose, yadda yadda yadda

Reviewer: AirriDate: 2006-08-12
Reviewid: 144779Chapter: 8
Hey, it's my turn to review! Except I wrote most of what we said last time... oh well.

well, I caught this: "Margot shrugged. “I suppose,” she said, her mind turning to the many times {something had happened}."

It looks like you forgot to remove the {} from a beta remark, or something. If not, sorry, but it just seems that way.

Other than that...

Dev: FINISH IT!!!

well... okaaaay. Back to me. Will Alaina's last name come into importance? It seems like it might... After all, the charm for water is an odd last name. What if you're just saying "Alaina Auguamenti" and you spray the poor girl with water? *sympathy*, (no *empathy*, my brother does it all the time)

love!

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-08-12
Reviewid: 144778Chapter: 7
NOTE: Airri's here too XD

Okay, so what we haven't already told you (how small are the crushed snake fangs? I mean... they're either a paste or big bits) (I SHIP NEVILLE/PARVATI -- that was Airri)

We've found a mistake XP: "Lex and Benjamin had finished first"....then you said, "Nestor and Benjamin, finished their potion first."

but otherwize, you guys (Arya) totally portrayed Slughorn excellently! I was laughing at him... like always... yay! *boingboing marshmellows boing*

Reviewer: HarmoniousDate: 2006-08-11
Reviewid: 144748Chapter: 8
I'm surprised that I didn't find this fic sooner. It is fabulous, and right now, I wish I had something useful to say. However:
Margot shrugged. “I suppose,” she said, her mind turning to the many times {something had happened}. “It’s certainly never boring.”

You really should decide what that "something" was.

But all other things considered, I am thrilled to read this fic. Please write the next installment soon.

-----Miriam

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-08-10
Reviewid: 144739Chapter: 8
Interesting developments & back story; well done!

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2006-08-10
Reviewid: 144732Chapter: 8
Hey - I just wanted to tell you how much I'm truly enjoying your story. The characters, the plot, the mystery, the good and bad happenings all make for a very entertaining read. I'll be checking for updates soon...
Keep up the good work!
:-)
Gufa

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-08-10
Reviewid: 144720Chapter: 8
This just keeps getting better and better, you two. Now I really want to find out who Margot's parents were/are. And I like Alaina's last name.

Next chapter, por favor!

-Angie

Reviewer: PygmyPuffDate: 2006-08-10
Reviewid: 144717Chapter: 8
Ooh, interesting. Alaina gives a new twist to the story--and I'm glad that Harry came back to run the DA! Also still very curious about Pepita. Post again soon!

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-07-29
Reviewid: 144543Chapter: 7
Ooh, exciting. The DA's still going on? I liked how you wrote Slughorn, exactly in character.

Arya, I TOLD you I was waiting for chapters 7 and 8.
Bea, one word. 'Cam'? PM me.

Nice one, you two!

-Angie

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-07-28
Reviewid: 144516Chapter: 7
THE D.A.!!!!!!!! IT'S BACK! Wo0o0o00o0o! I love this chapter especially! I am a big fan of your story! I hope I hope I wish I wish that the next update comes soon! I always check. See you at chapter 8! I have a fic too. It's at FanFiction.net/~emerika. It's called Remembering to Live. If you'd like to read it...
*hugs* Emmy.

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-07-27
Reviewid: 144499Chapter: 7
Good chapter! It could have used just a little more of that enchanting groundskeeper

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-07-26
Reviewid: 144475Chapter: 7
Ah Ha. I knew "Uncle Harry" had to get in here somewhere. Good Job as always maybe come out with the next one a bit quicker though hmm. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: PygmyPuffDate: 2006-07-26
Reviewid: 144465Chapter: 7
Good "first day of Hogwarts" chapter. The intro of the DA at the end was a good surprise! Nice and light--interesting to see Slughorn back in action again, and how Remus would deal with teaching again. Random question--in this story do we assume the curse on the DADA job lifted? Or is that why Remus can't teach it again and Tonks has to take it? I'm getting very intrigued by this story...

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-07-26
Reviewid: 144464Chapter: 7
What a treat, to come home to a few chapters of this story! I missed the last few updates, but it's lovely to read everything at once! I think it's cool that Margot's in Ravenclaw, and she gets to meet new people ... I'd love to see what Fred and George's reactions to her sorting were, though :P

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-07-26
Reviewid: 144463Chapter: 7
Heh -- interesting & rather amusing little visits with some of our "old friends," I see. :-)

And Harry's got a cameo appearance? Curious that he didn't turn the running of the DA over to someone else, though I expect we'll hear about that. :-)

Excellent, of course. :-)

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-07-05
Reviewid: 143971Chapter: 6
Once again, you guys hit the target....

that ROXed

write more...NOW

~D

Reviewer: clarissaDate: 2006-06-22
Reviewid: 143590Chapter: 6
Excellent story and great chapter. I'm dying to know when she finds out about her parents....

Reviewer: raindropshpDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143514Chapter: 6
I have to say that I was disappointed that Margot didn`t get into Gryffindor. But I guess I should have expected it. She wanted to get in that house so badly.

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143507Chapter: 6
Such a very nice update to "Another Weasley".Its very
interesting to meet new people and what a nice way
with Hogwarts reopening. Please continue and we'll
paitently await the next installment of Another
Weasley

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143424Chapter: 6
Ooh, she's finally at Hogwarts. Nice one, throwing in that she'd be in Ravenclaw, instead of Gryffindor. What's with Pepita? She's a bit like my friend, except that *she* doesn't get all defensive when we talk about her dad. Hmmm.

Update soon, you two!

-Angie

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143412Chapter: 6
The sorting hat song was absolutly superb! And i am REALLY gald you didnt put her in Slytherin. Dursley....Hmmmmm. Who was her mother? love your story
*~:.M.:~~*

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143411Chapter: 6
hmmm... Whats the dealio with Pepita? Great writing! Be sure to update again soon!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143410Chapter: 5
Wow. She didnt find out who her parents were?

Reviewer: dunsirnDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143406Chapter: 6
Emmerson Dursley who's a muggleborn? This could get funny. Excellent Sorting hat song. very interested to find out what happens with Pepita.

Reviewer: earl223Date: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143403Chapter: 6
oooo.... she couldnt be a black, could she?

Wonderful fic

Reviewer: elvenprincess688Date: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143401Chapter: 6
Can I just say that I am VERY VERY glad you didn't put her in Slytherin? I was afraid that was where this was going, and am immensely relieved. I have a renewed interest in this story now that it seems it's not another OMG she's Voldie's daughter!!! story.

Oh, and if it is... my bad, I'm sure you'll make it great anyway.

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143399Chapter: 6
Well done!

So "Emerson Dursely," eh? Well, I don't think it would give too much away to admit that I'm expecting that Emerson's dad would be Dudley.

Good characterizations of the folks; good descriptions, too. Very nice. :-)

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143395Chapter: 6
Yay! It's still so cool to see myself in a fanfic! I hope I get some sort of description later on. I want to know what the fictional Moose looks like in comparison to the real one.

Reviewer: airriDate: 2006-06-13
Reviewid: 143392Chapter: 6
Um, major "... WHERE IS THE REST?!?!" moment here! Dursly! Moose! Pepita! Lex! Dungbombs! Excitement!

So... WHERE IS THE REST?!?!

XP

Reviewer: AirriDate: 2006-05-27
Reviewid: 143072Chapter: 5
I see Moose! *giggles*

Only criticism I have is why didn't we learn more about Bellatrix? And WHO ARE HER PARENTS?!

You, of course, aren't going to tell me. *pouts*

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-05-26
Reviewid: 143052Chapter: 5
Another awesome chapter! I'm convinced that Margot is related to Bellatrix ... and I was just thinking 'No!' when I read that letter from the Ministry.

Thanks for the update. I'm enjoying this immensely!

Reviewer: TarsieSDate: 2006-05-25
Reviewid: 143035Chapter: 5
I love this story! Keep going. One continuity problem I caught, though. When Margot is helping Ginny with the twins hair she is supposed to be working on Molly, but near the end of the scene she is helping Lily. You either need to explain it or fix it. ;-) Thanks for the enjoyable read.

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-05-24
Reviewid: 143012Chapter: 5
YAY! She's finally at Hogwarts!!

Honestly, I tried for the longest time on who Rianne was related to before we found out her name. I couldn't remember ANYONE who had a square jaw. Oh well.

Great Chapter, I love the Twins' communication in the beginning.

Peace out,

Angie

Reviewer: EighthWeasleyDate: 2006-05-24
Reviewid: 143008Chapter: 5
Just want to tell you I adore your story! Can't wait to watch as Margot grows up.

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2006-05-24
Reviewid: 143002Chapter: 5
Ah; very nice. "Moose" is an interesting touch; I expect she may have a story or two in her life, as well. :-)

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-05-24
Reviewid: 143000Chapter: 5
SQUEE!!!!

Reviewer: raindropshpDate: 2006-05-14
Reviewid: 142796Chapter: 4
I just can`t stop reading this fic over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over. . . . . .

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --