The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Finding Lily
Review(s): 195

Reviewer: HermnyDate: 2008-09-06
Reviewid: 151080Chapter: 11
Noooooooooooooo!!!! No No No!!!!! That CAN'T be the end! It simply CAN'T!!!
PLEASE write a sequel. I'm BEGGING you!!!
I loved chapters 6 & 7- very well written.

Reviewer: Joy-Marie DavisDate: 2008-04-01
Reviewid: 150716Chapter: 11
Nice stroy! I really like it. I like reading, especially love stories! What about U?
I should go now,
bye!
Jo Davis

Reviewer: Nimbus 2000Date: 2007-06-08
Reviewid: 148226Chapter: 11
I LOVE IT

Reviewer: VoldemortDate: 2007-04-18
Reviewid: 147805Chapter: 11
This story was bloody brilliant to think that Mrs. Granger Knew Lilly Potter was great and that Harry Ron got to got and stay with Hermione was cool I loved this story looking forward to reading more of your work

Reviewer: bluerain22Date: 2006-12-07
Reviewid: 146398Chapter: 11
I have enjoyed your story alot. It was cute and funny and well written. Thanks

Reviewer: Kaity PotterDate: 2006-10-31
Reviewid: 146011Chapter: 11
Wow really liked it !!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-09-28
Reviewid: 145521Chapter: 1
Quite nice

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143509Chapter: 11
amazingly brilliant! i love this story! i just hope for a sequel.. ginny and harry .. hermione and ron!! lovely.. i found the scene for the dressrobe funny actually hilarious!! i really love it..

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143506Chapter: 7
haha.. very cute! can't take off my smile.. your genius!

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143505Chapter: 6
awwwww.... :)

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143504Chapter: 3
amazing!!!...now for the next chapter....

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143503Chapter: 2
so so wonderful... can't stop blushing!! omg! omg! so nice! fantastic!!!! can't wait to read the other chapters!!! ^_^

Reviewer: Watermelon531Date: 2006-05-12
Reviewid: 142755Chapter: 11
This was such a great story! I loved the scene in Madame Malkin's; that was absolutely hilarious! Awesome job!

Reviewer: cloudDate: 2006-03-12
Reviewid: 140824Chapter: 11
brilliant i love this story it dosnt end here does it

Reviewer: HeavenStoneDate: 2006-02-28
Reviewid: 140385Chapter: 11
I really enjoyed this story! It was a fun read -- interesting plot, good characterization, and a lot of laughs. When I first started reading I thought it might be a bit silly, but I was very pleasantly surprised! If only the summer in JKR's fifth book had been as happy as the summer you depicted here. It's so odd, isn't it, reading older (now AU) fics after becoming so familiarized with the newer books? At any rate, thanks for putting time into this story -- it was time well spent!

Reviewer: potterchick2010Date: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137031Chapter: 11
that was great and funny with the fred and george and the robles your a great writer and you got to right more

Reviewer: melissaDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134585Chapter: 2
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132816Chapter: 11
awwwwwwwww! Its an adorable story. Wish there had been a H/G snog tho..

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132814Chapter: 8
"You and Hermione still getting along?" Harry asked sleepily.

"Yeah."

"That’s good. ‘Night."

"’Night."

ahahahaha there was a whole looooong thing about h/g and then r/h was like.....Short!

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132553Chapter: 3
i like this chapter!

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2005-09-14
Reviewid: 132510Chapter: 1
i think that ur story is a good try but i recon it could be better
please don't take offence by this :) it's a great plot i woulnd'nt of thought of it

Reviewer: JessieDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131547Chapter: 1
This has always been one of my favorites!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131403Chapter: 11
THAT WAS THE BEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ!!!(well, maybe not literally since i'm obsessed w/ J.K. Rowlings version) but that was fantastic!! i loved it!! keep writing!!

Reviewer: ChristieDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129681Chapter: 11
I read all your stories and I think they're great! I wouldn't be suprised if you guys turned out to be world famous authors or somrthing. Anyways its nice to see [read] that there are lots of Harry Potter fan around the world that are like me. I think Ron and Hermione are so cute together. I hope you write more!

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129247Chapter: 11
The ending was awesome...the thing with the robes has got to be my favorite part.
I absolutely loved it.

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-08-07
Reviewid: 129153Chapter: 4
Still not bored with it yet...I'm seriously getting addicted to this story now! It's amazing!

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-08-07
Reviewid: 129152Chapter: 3
I'm seriously crazy about this one...it's one of the few stories with lots of chapters that I'll sit for long periods of time and read all the way through.
I really liked this chapter a lot...although it got serious towards the end, it was really funny in the beginning and cracked me up.

Reviewer: CassDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128538Chapter: 11
I thought this was really brilliant. I absolutely loved getting to see into what the other characters may have been thinking. I loved the part describing Fred and George taking Ron to get his dress robes, because that was never elaborated on after Harry gave them his winnings to do just that. It was just so wonderfully creative, the whole idea of Lilly's letters, the connection between Lilly and Ginny, Harry telling Ron how much he meant to him, Ron and Hermione and the reasons she loved him! Bravo!!!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126829Chapter: 11
Wow. Loved this story! Very well written!

Reviewer: Noor BeunDate: 2005-05-10
Reviewid: 121830Chapter: 11
Wow! That was a great story! I was afraid something was blooming between Ginny and Harry, but that turned out quite nice. I loved the way Ron and Hermione came together!

Reviewer: Me againDate: 2005-04-27
Reviewid: 120800Chapter: 11
I just say ... WOW!
You remain the best writer on this page...
MORE!

Hope to read you soon

Reviewer: An AdmirerDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118014Chapter: 11
THE EEEENNNDDDD!?!?!?!?!?!?!!
I can't beeeeeliiiive you!!!!
GOOOOOOOOD!!! {GOD STRECHED}

Reviewer: heatherDate: 2005-03-25
Reviewid: 117697Chapter: 1
oh i love this one! it's one of my absolute favorites! it was so sweet and amazing- i could go on forever! what a great writer you are- i thought you did a perfect job really getting the characters right. I don't know how many times i've read this one, but i always love it. Fabulous job!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117521Chapter: 11
What an amazing story! I really loved it and I really liked your Ron/Hermione stuff, it was cute and wonderful. Now all Harry needs to do is get a clue and all will be well, lol. And Ron needs to not mind Ginny hanging out with them, lol. Nice work, excellent!!!


~GW

Reviewer: CataliaDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116938Chapter: 9
Um...aren't they a little OOC? I like it though...

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116937Chapter: 8
The end was so funny! The girls were chatting for awhile and the guys less than 20 secs! Hilarious!!

Reviewer: TashDate: 2005-03-18
Reviewid: 116933Chapter: 2
I like it...it's an unusual twist. However, I think the characters are a LITTLE out of character. Ron seems a little bit more forwward than usual and well...that's just my opinion. Good job though!

Reviewer: OtherDate: 2005-03-17
Reviewid: 116820Chapter: 1
I loved it.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116646Chapter: 1
Amazing . . . A Lily story from an entirely new point of view. I love it. Good characterizations. Are you doing a sequil?

Reviewer: Te ArohaDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110503Chapter: 8
I just wanted to say, I really like the little bit above about Ginny being there when Harry was hurt. Just the phrasing or something, how you describe .. how she wants to help him. i think thats it.

Reviewer: rhyanneDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110287Chapter: 11
very nice - I love it! It's a really nice little mix of R/H, and a little bit of H/G, i think? *smiles slyly* Do you think you'll write a sequel? Happy writing!
-rhy

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109491Chapter: 6
omigosh! this fanfic was amazing! i kept forgetting that it was a fanfic and saw it as a continuation of waht is happening in the books. i also want to say that you really know the books, i mean how the characters feel and everything. are you going to be a writer? anyways, i just want to add that i was in a really bad mood before reading it and all the while i was i was laughing (and embarassingly getting emotional over how real it was!)and i felt so much more pleasant after. so thanks for a truely brilliant story!

Reviewer: mckenzieDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107556Chapter: 1
can u email me the story?

Reviewer: TashaDate: 2004-10-18
Reviewid: 101756Chapter: 2
this fic is totally awsome!

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2004-10-18
Reviewid: 101739Chapter: 11
Okay, first I'm gonna list all the things that bothered me about your story, then I'm gonna give you a compliment so big that it won't matter. Or at least that is how this is supposed to read.

There are a ton of coincidences in you story, many more than I would have liked. I thought it was a bit of a stretch that Lily and Mrs. Granger lived next to each other, but to than add Sirius was over the top. I thought the Ron and Hermione thing happened way too fast. He sent candy and all of a sudden they were making out. All of the characters read like they were older than they actually are in the story. Everyone reads like an adult as opposed to a 14 or 15 year old. I don't think Harry would ever say anything to Ron about their friendship like he did. I don't think its in Harry's character, he would have said something much shorter and it would have meant just as much to Ron. Also guys, in my expierences as a guy, just don't say things like that to each other, not at 14 at least.

Despite all of the little problems I had with your story, I couldn't stop reading it. Your story is so well written that even though I didn't want to like it, I did anyway. <--- That's the big compliment. It may not seem big, but I mean it as huge.

Your story had a lot of things that bothered me, but it is so well written that none of it matters. There are also a lot of little things that I liked also: the special edition of Hogwarts: A History, Harry watching Mr. and Mrs. Granger and wishing they were his parents, the twins buying Ron his new dress robes, the little Harry/Ginny you worked in before Cho showed up, and the fact that Cho did show up. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: raiiningDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99420Chapter: 9
aww...that was bang on with Harry and very sweet. love Ron's reaction too

Reviewer: raiiningDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99416Chapter: 2
"No one’s in that much of a hurry to get a root canal,"

AHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAh

Note: Hermy's parents sound really nice. an excellent fic where you are exploring the muggle dentists .. lol. I can see where Hermione gets her good sense from! I like your portrayal ... and I can't spell. lol

reading on!

Reviewer: Chrissy SparkleDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96307Chapter: 11
I cannot possibly put into words how amazingly brilliant this story is! It's the most emotional, beautiful, well-written fic I've ever read! Thank you for writing it! The characters are excellent, so in character, you've got the Hermione/Ron romance down to a T, I love it! The storyline of Mrs. Granger knowing Lily was lovely. Doing it from all different viewpoints was great too! Mr. and Mrs. Granger were so nice :) I cannot find a SINGLE THING to complain about - I adore every line of this story! Please write more! Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!!

Reviewer: LynnDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92359Chapter: 11
AWESOME!!!! WONDERFUL!!!!

Reviewer: Kiyoshi PhoenixDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89240Chapter: 11
CUTE! I loved it. Very fluff... I love fluff...

Reviewer: GinevraDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88892Chapter: 11
I loved your story, it was truey marvelous. A sequal would be great...

Reviewer: TammieDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88422Chapter: 1
thats really great!!!

Reviewer: ligieaDate: 2004-06-19
Reviewid: 87872Chapter: 8
Oh, the impressive depth of male conversation. I'm so glad you put that in. All in all, this is a great fic so far. Nice work!

Reviewer: MarianneDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84673Chapter: 11
bravo! i read all chapters. the only word i can say is bravo. so touching... Hermione and Ron make the perfect couple...

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 82974Chapter: 1
I just conneected something I found on the new JKR page to this story. She mentions that in an early draft of PS Hermione's father sails out to an island, which happens to be the island where Harry's parents lived (the idea of them living on an island was later given up). He came there to find the ruins of their house and their dead bodies.

Interesting, you're obviously not the only one who thought of an early connection between the Grangers and Harry's parents. JKR did, too.

Reviewer: R/H FELLOWDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81625Chapter: 11
this story rocks! it rocks! I love it! i really do! you are just brilliant! this is a masterpieces! keep writing

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78722Chapter: 11
This is a delightful story. I love the flobberworm robes, and how Hermione's hair looks like the Devil's Snare.

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78092Chapter: 11
That's a really good story. You're a great writer.=)

Reviewer: JosephineDate: 2004-03-27
Reviewid: 75975Chapter: 11
Wonderful story! Interesting and creative plot, spot on characterization, and well written to boot. You have enormous talent! And, of course, a fabulous bit of Ron/Hermione shipping. Please write more!

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-03-21
Reviewid: 75363Chapter: 11
Magnificent! =) That's about all I can say. Ron is just so sweet, isn't he?

Reviewer: Dina C.Date: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73888Chapter: 11
Wow! What a beautiful story. I loved the way you integrated the Grangers into the lives of the trio so beautifully. The intergenerational interaction (whew! what a mouthful!) was great, and touching. Loved the shipper development between R/H. Overall, an outstanding fic! I'll be on the lookout for more of your fine work. :)

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73264Chapter: 11
A great finish to a great little story. Hmmm, I wonder if anyone has yet filled the missing moment of our favourite girl getting her Hogwarts letter and being visited by a witch to explain some things (as confirmed in JKR's latest interview).

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73258Chapter: 8
Very nice stuff here in this chapter. Too bad OotP came along :)

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73257Chapter: 6
Comment only for this chapter.

I always thought it a horrible mistake in writing to describe the same situation twice, and I've already written this about a story here once. But this is an exception.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-02-10
Reviewid: 70044Chapter: 11
This is such a wonderful story!! I was hooked after the first paragraph! I absolutely love the first two chapters, they remind me so much of a friend I lost in much the same way when I was that age. This is definitely the most original and PERFECT story I've read about Lily, and I'm so glad you've extended it- I really did expect it to end after the first chapter and be one of those 'short and sweet' fics. I think your explanation for Snape's behavior in chapter eight is the best one yet- it makes complete sense! And the secret-keeper buisness, that's just perfect, it all fits! It's almost as if you're JKR in disguise... but then you'd kill somebody off next chapter and make the rest of the story all dark and brooding and not at all satisfying, and you're nicer than that. I look forward to reading the rest of your stories!

Reviewer: NiomiDate: 2004-02-04
Reviewid: 69346Chapter: 1
I just started this because I found an amusing quote from the story at Fictionalley, and I think it's pretty good. Yeah, I think the ships are icky, but this is Sugarquill, so I knew what the ships would be when I started reading it. The idea is highly unlikey, but still intersting. Just a few little things: Ron's letter didn't seem like him at all. Yes, he jokes about 'Hogwarts:A History,' but that was mean. Also, if he did say that, he wouldn't apologize. When has he ever apologised to Hermione because he said something rude? Why wouldn't Ron want Hermione to send the stuff to Harry? It's about his *mother*. Wouldn't seeing a picture of her make his whole summer wonderful? I can't see Hermione not sending everything to Harry the second she finds it. Finally, Ron and Hermione seem a little OOC. Ron's being strange, what with the rudeness and the apologising and the telling her not to give Harry the stuff, and Hermione is being freakishly emotional, but not in that way she usually gets (when she runs off sobbing) and she's being strangely plain. Anyway, the writing is good, and the idea is interesting.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-01-22
Reviewid: 68053Chapter: 6
AWWWWW. That is how I want my first kiss to be like... without the chessmen. U made me tear up. U r a wonderful author. Write on!

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-18
Reviewid: 67614Chapter: 11
great story, the robe seen was laugh out loud funny and the letters were heartbreaking (but in a good way- if there is a good way)

Reviewer: Marquesha BrownDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67338Chapter: 11
I think the story was great! If only you put a bit more Malfoy in it, it would be great! I LOVED it!!!

Reviewer: MaryxsDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66645Chapter: 4
I like your story. Probably even as much as "Gaudy Night". Keep on writing.

Reviewer: maggie smithDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64977Chapter: 11
dear Ms DeeDee i have to tell you i have read this twice and i have cried,laughd,etc.But never have i seen a story like this that kept me glued to my screen even tough i love and adore the Harry Potter books.So i was wondering if you are going to have a sequel or that you are going to leave it this way so that us readers can make up our own version of how it ends?Anyways if you wont write a sequel would you then write a book for us eager readers?Pleaseeeeeeeee!?By the way i would like to thank you for writing this story and i hope we soon will see more of your AMAZING stories and i my self will keep reading them.P.S.This is my first time on this website and i found it by ACCIDENT!Anyways thank you sooooooooooooooo very much.Maggie.

Reviewer: RadcliffeFan20Date: 2003-12-19
Reviewid: 63991Chapter: 11
There's a part two right? That's not a very good idea to end a story like that. You need a part two.

Reviewer: KhassiDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63892Chapter: 10
What did Ron think that Harry and Hermione were talking about?

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63612Chapter: 11
I wanna know what hermione did on the halloween when she wore her hair crazy!!!!
oh, er... your story was pretty good.

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63471Chapter: 11
That was a wonderful story. I found it by reading the R/Hr first kiss excerpts on the good ship R/Hr. You are a very good writer. Keep up the good work. I would love to see a sequal, or even a prequal about "Rose" and Lily as children.

Reviewer: Fan182Date: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61530Chapter: 11
wow....this story it great i couldn't stop reading it! I wish it never ended!

Reviewer: Lexi DannDate: 2003-11-27
Reviewid: 60937Chapter: 11
I think this story is REALLY good. I have read it several times. I really want to know what happens with Ginny and Harry, though. Anyway, cats ROCK! And so does Harry Potter.

Reviewer: PortiaDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60552Chapter: 11
I don't know if I've reviewed this yet, but I'm just dropping you a line to say that I LOVE it :). One of my favorite R/H fics.

But my favorite moment wasn't an R/H one. It was this:

>> “I wanted to say thanks for being my friend,” Harry shrugged. Ron felt his face and neck grow warm . . . but something in his chest did as well. It was a nice feeling. He couldn’t make himself speak, however, and was grateful when Harry continued, “You were my first friend, and . . . well, you’re my favorite person in the world, you know. Every day, I wish I could have my parents back, but, erm . . . losing you would be worse than not having them, in a way, because I never knew them, and I don’t think I could do without you.”

Awwww. Just...awww. I love it when guys who are friends get semi-mushy and embarrassed like that.

Reviewer: HalcyonDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60203Chapter: 11
I really enjoyed this story. Everything was so realistic; the emotions, the ackwardness between Hermione and Ron, the sweetness of Lily's letters, Harry's reactions. You have a real gift for making everything come alive!

Reviewer: appleDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58508Chapter: 3
this is my fave chapter so far. the twins are so hilarious in this one i could just give them a sloppy kiss. each!
also, great job on the last part with harry and his mother's things. it wasn't too sentimental, but sensitive enough to be harry. i can understand that he was probably still in shock about having to rediscover his mum in a whole new light. it hurts more that way, realizing that she used to live a life, innocent and carefree.

Reviewer: luluDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58362Chapter: 11
please make a sequel so w know what happens to ginny & Harry

Reviewer: luluDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58360Chapter: 11
the story is very good.

Pleeeease write some more

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2003-10-21
Reviewid: 57168Chapter: 11
very cute!
I absolutely love it!
maybe a little less of the snogging on Ron and Hermione's parts

Reviewer: mandalynDate: 2003-10-03
Reviewid: 55355Chapter: 11
is there a sequil?

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49326Chapter: 11
this was a wonderful, beautiful story! *tear*
You are a great author!

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49299Chapter: 5
this is sooo cute, I can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: Krypa DakayDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48811Chapter: 11
I can't help but wish this was how the summer of book 5 was set, instead of at Grimmauld Place. You are a wonderful author, I've enjoyed all I've read of yours. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: UnicornMaidenDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47475Chapter: 11
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You made me tear up! Great story! I really liked it.

Reviewer: JulesDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46682Chapter: 11
Awwww, so cute!! :D

But really, it's a seriously cute plot with Rose and Lily (I loved how it all unfolded as the story went on), and the stuff with R/Hr was really sweet as well. :) I loved how some scenes were repeated with different PoVs, and the general happiness the trio+1 can have, even with the threat of Voldemort hanging over them.

The H/G hints were cute too, even if they didn't act on them. :D I really liked their growing friendship, and the little grins they'd slip to each other whenever Ron and Hermione did anything couplish. ;) The developments between those two were pretty cool, too - I had the squee!factor, which is always good when you get those two. :D

I really loved this as it was, and could easily overlook the slight A/Uness, but I was wondering if you were thinking of changing it to a 6th year fic so it'd fit with canon? Just curious, but I'd like to know what authors are doing with their pre-OotP stories. :)

All in all? Wonderful job!! :) Looking forward to reading more of your stories :)

-Jules. xxx

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46057Chapter: 11
wooooo!
*cheers and applause*
very nice r/hness, but also a plot asides from that
very very good

Reviewer: c.bDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46053Chapter: 9
awww cute lil ron-harry moment lol
it is nice to hear things like that every so often.

Reviewer: c.bDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46052Chapter: 8
HAAHAHAHAHHAHA
i love how the girls have this big long boy convo, and harry and ron are like... "still like her?" "yup" "gnite"
totally great

Reviewer: c.bDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46050Chapter: 7
"I just know they’re up there snogging," Harry mused as he lost his bishop.

"Yeah," said Ginny. "Let’s just stay down here until it’s safe."

hahahahahahaha

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46036Chapter: 2
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he sold his CHESSMEN!!
he got them from his grandfather!
those chessmen LOVE him!
and he SOLD them for mione!!!
awwww

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46031Chapter: 1
everythgin is just a LITTLE bit too coincidental. i can deal with mrs. granger knowing lily, but... harrys gramma being GINNY??

Reviewer: KjerstiDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45784Chapter: 1
I love this fic!! absolutely love it!!read it about four times now:D

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45420Chapter: 11
aw, I loved it! and I loved the last line too and how you kept changing points of view and going back over the same events but with different povs. Great job!

Reviewer: amandaDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45298Chapter: 1
That was really good and i loved but i think u should gace gone on farther and told us hhow Harry reacted when Hermione gave alll that stuff.

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45153Chapter: 11
i lurved it!!!!!!!!!!! it was sooooooo cute and cool and fuzzy and warm and cool o wait did i already say cool!!??

Reviewer: Miss_Lily_LupinDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45049Chapter: 11
Great Fic! LOVE IT!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --