The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Going Home
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: AureliaDate: 2007-02-11
Reviewid: 147170Chapter: 1
I just re-read all the Theo and Anne stories and it made me realize how much I miss reading them! Will there ever be more about them?

Reviewer: ceolmharDate: 2006-11-14
Reviewid: 146185Chapter: 1
This was excellent, thank you!!
Will you be writing any more Theo/Anne-centric fics anytime soon?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-10
Reviewid: 140762Chapter: 1
Nice reminder of your wonderful story.

Reviewer: sunsethillDate: 2006-03-05
Reviewid: 140568Chapter: 1
As usual, this is just beautiful. It brings back all the warm memories of your Theo and Anne--and now I need to go reread those stories again.

Reviewer: RetaDate: 2006-03-04
Reviewid: 140521Chapter: 1
I hadn't read any of your stories until I noticed this one on the latest stories page, but I enjoyed it so much that I've spent the last couple of days reading all of your Anne and Theo stories. Your characters are charming, and your writing quite thoughtful. I love to see Slytherins treated with more depth than JKR's gotten around to. I'm very impressed, and looking forward to further stories.

Reviewer: Falling DampsDate: 2006-03-04
Reviewid: 140520Chapter: 1
I'm always thrilled to see your name on the latest updates! I've loved all of your Theo/Anne stories - brilliantly characterized and so well written. There's something in your particular style that gets to the deeper emotions and motivations without seeming forced or cliche, and of all the fanfiction I've ever read, yours has always seemed one of the most *real*. Very poignant contrasts here between Theo's Christmas experiences - I suspect that the vivid description of young Theo searching the attic will be one of those that sticks in my mind.

Thank you for looking beyond the typical and giving us multi-faceted, complex stories, where not everything is black and white. You really do justice to the characters that you've created, which is the highest praise I can give.

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140506Chapter: 1
I always like your writing. It's very warm and bracing--like that cup of tea Ann's Muggle relatives are always offering Theo. Thanks.

Reviewer: AmandaBDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140463Chapter: 1
Yah, more Theodore and Anne stuff! I like how Theo handles himself amongst Anne's relatives, and feels that he really does fit in, even though there are major differences. I also like how you show that he really does miss his father, though he also realizes his life is better without him. Terry is funny, as usual.

Reviewer: AureliaDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140453Chapter: 1
I had almost forgotten how much I love Theo and Anne. Then I read this and I remembered.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --