The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Forgotten Memories
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: girlwholivedDate: 2006-05-31
Reviewid: 143149Chapter: 1
WOW!!! Thats all i can say, you are a truly wondeful writer, keep up the great work, and please continue this story, you could be the next JK Rowling!!!!

Reviewer: girlwholivedDate: 2006-05-31
Reviewid: 143148Chapter: 1
WOW!!! Thats all i can say, you are a truly wondeful artist, keep up the great work, and please continue this story, you could be the next JK Rowling!!!!

Reviewer: elizabeth18Date: 2006-03-13
Reviewid: 140864Chapter: 1
Thank you all for the reviews; and yes, Katie Billius, I am a frequent poster on Leaky.

Reviewer: nickyandscampDate: 2006-03-10
Reviewid: 140780Chapter: 1
wow amazing so far-1 of the best fan fics ive read ever! please please please please please continue

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-10
Reviewid: 140761Chapter: 1
Good writing

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-03-04
Reviewid: 140508Chapter: 1
Awesomely awesome :)

Reviewer: LesleyDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140485Chapter: 1
This is a good begining! I hope this grows into a very long story. I like the idea of all Dumbledores memories available to Harry. Almost, ALMOST like having the Headmaster back again. Now we can find out why Snape was trusted so much. I wonder if the cabinet has anymore suprises for us,hm?

Reviewer: Katie BiliusDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140475Chapter: 1
Ooh, very good! Please update soon.

By the way, are you a regular visitor to the Leaky Cauldron, Elizabeth18? Because I have seen you post on the "comments" a lot.

Reviewer: AmandaBDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140464Chapter: 1
I laughed at Professor McGonagall being disarmed. It seems that the trio has a habit of disarming teachers... I found the cabinet with the memories interesting, and I wonder what they will reveal. I loved Harry's reluctant admission that Petunia and Vernon, although loathsome, shouldn't die at Voldemort's hands. I also liked the hints of Ron/Hermione. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: discordant_harmonyDate: 2006-03-03
Reviewid: 140452Chapter: 1
Gorgeous! Absolutely beautiful. I really love the idea of the present, simply because that would be the thing to help Harry the most.

I look forward to reading more of your stories!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --