The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: tomlover56Date: 2006-05-26
Reviewid: 143038Chapter: 1
oh my gosh i loved this story! It's short but oh so very sweet!

Reviewer: bennedettoDate: 2006-04-09
Reviewid: 141785Chapter: 1
Hee hee! That is so cute! I absolutely love it.

I must say, however, whether it's the slightly dimwitted-ness of me or Ron (or both) that some of the last few titles don't make sense.

Could be because I don't get it.

Could be because, neither does Ron. xD

Anyways. Fantastic story. ^^

Peace forever
bennedetto

Reviewer: the_sound_applesDate: 2006-03-17
Reviewid: 141030Chapter: 1
You genius! I love it, I love it

Reviewer: CaleonDate: 2006-03-14
Reviewid: 140931Chapter: 1
Adorable! Loved this - it put a big smile on my face. :)

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-10
Reviewid: 140758Chapter: 1
Cute

Reviewer: corvidaeDate: 2006-03-07
Reviewid: 140643Chapter: 1
thanks for the positive comments guys! its been positively AGES since i wrote something for the quill, my one other fic is probably just drivel by now.

Angelina Weasley: i dont know what you mean by parker/ron. hermione was in fact writing to parker hepple. it was ron who noticed from afar whilst doing detention what was going on. are we on the same track?

Reviewer: AmandaBDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140625Chapter: 1
I loved this. The house elves were hilarious, and I could well imagine them being stubborn. I loved the fact that Ron appreciates Hermione's intelligence, and her love of reading, and uses it to plot a clear strategy to get her to pay attention to him. A unique and cute method of getting Ron and Hermione closer to being together.

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140620Chapter: 1
Woo! I was getting worried for a little bit! I was thinking,'Now, the Sugar Quill wouldn't let anybody get away with not writing R/H when writing a "Hermione lurves 'His Name Here'."
But you fixed that problem. That was a very good way to have Hermione pass "notes" to Parker/Ron.
Great story!
Angie W

Reviewer: eragonDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140612Chapter: 1
wow...this fic actually made me laugh alot i thought it was a brilliant plat with the whole house-turned-book elves thing and how it ended up being ron in the end..lol...it was just soo cute

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140606Chapter: 1
:D What a great ending. Very original premise, as well.

Reviewer: EricaVeeDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140585Chapter: 1
Fantastic! I love it. Very cute ending.

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-03-05
Reviewid: 140550Chapter: 1
I have been trying desperately to avoid R/H fics lately because there are so many and so SAME...(Yawn.) But yours sucked me right in. Clever and magical and fun! And well-written, of course. Thanks.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --