The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sorting It Out
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Alohamora BlackDate: 2007-07-18
Reviewid: 148601Chapter: 1
thanks so much for the great story! i always wondered about the sorting hat, its really cool to see a story about it!

Reviewer: BeatriceEagleDate: 2006-04-01
Reviewid: 141500Chapter: 1
I loved it! It was very amusing, particularly Luna's; it had never even occured to me to wonder what House that Hat might be in.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-29
Reviewid: 141425Chapter: 1
Very Nice

Reviewer: AmandaBDate: 2006-03-27
Reviewid: 141386Chapter: 1
An interesting idea, and I like how the Hat wants to show the best in people. The conversation with Hermione and Luna is also quite interesting, and very in character. In the end, the Hat is right... Well written.

Reviewer: mullvaneyDate: 2006-03-27
Reviewid: 141377Chapter: 1
Very nice! I like the way your hat changed it's vocabulary for each person who spoke with it!

Reviewer: AryaDate: 2006-03-27
Reviewid: 141375Chapter: 1
Very interesting. I especially liked Luna's story, asking the hat which house it would like to be in.

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-03-26
Reviewid: 141350Chapter: 1
That was really good. An enjoyable read. That was a really creative idea; Luna asking the hat that...

Reviewer: chocaholicDate: 2006-03-26
Reviewid: 141347Chapter: 1
Really excellent story! How neat to see the hat/student conversations for other people. And I spotted the PS/SS paragraphs, of course...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --