The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Where She Belonged
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: kim kikimDate: 2006-04-21
Reviewid: 142134Chapter: 1
Ron carries a handkerchief!?
Anyway nice story

Reviewer: monkeyfishDate: 2006-04-19
Reviewid: 142076Chapter: 1
Will there be more? I'm dying to read more!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-04-12
Reviewid: 141864Chapter: 1
That was really sweet. Well done. I really enjoyed that.

~GW

Reviewer: philotic_netDate: 2006-04-06
Reviewid: 141691Chapter: 1
Your story also left me teary-eyed. Those three have such a lot ahead of them! Great job. Can't wait to read what you write next

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-30
Reviewid: 141461Chapter: 1
Quite Nice

Reviewer: Felix FelicisDate: 2006-03-29
Reviewid: 141437Chapter: 1
Very nice. Quality writing. I think you've captured the four friends perfectly, the growth, the friendship, but yet the uncertainty of life. I love how you show that they're more together than they are separately. Very good work.

Reviewer: twirlingechoDate: 2006-03-28
Reviewid: 141408Chapter: 1
Beautiful.

The last line of this paragraph brought tears to my eyes...

<i>Hermione didn't know how the pair of them sat there, watching a chess game that seemed to go on forever. But as she watched the familiar faces in front of her, Ron's brow crinkled in concentration, Harry staring at the board as though he were looking at something else entirely, she reflected that it could never be long enough.</i>

Reviewer: peachpickerDate: 2006-03-28
Reviewid: 141405Chapter: 1
What a beautiful story! Especially moving was the phrase: "She didn't know how long she sat there" used three times at the beginning, and then again at the end. Your Hermione is so thoughtful and mature, and so right for her age and experience.

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2006-03-28
Reviewid: 141400Chapter: 1
Good story! You captured each character's personality and how I imagined they'd continue their lives.

Reviewer: madame enDate: 2006-03-27
Reviewid: 141382Chapter: 1
Nice fic- really in-character and plausible. It left me wanting more, which is always a good thing. ;o)

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-03-27
Reviewid: 141380Chapter: 1
That was really good! Poor Ginny... *sniff* But lucky Hermione!!! R/Hr!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --