The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Killing Karkaroff
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-04-02
Reviewid: 141559Chapter: 1
4got! Read the author's comments above, I don't blame u 4 being depressed! the ending is sooooo sad....

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-04-01
Reviewid: 141523Chapter: 1
Short and sweet - so to speak.

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141498Chapter: 1
*is offened*

I am your twinnie!

*pout*

Here's Em on mine:

WOOTWOOT!!!!

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141497Chapter: 1
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

OMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFGOMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

You got on! You got on! You got on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PROUD OF YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

When I clicked on the link you set up for me, I saw what it was, AND I F***IN SCREAMED!!!!!!!!!

*proudness*

loves,
em

Reviewer: Grace has VictoryDate: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141485Chapter: 1
Sinister! You picked up the dark and hostile atmosphere really well. Karkaroff is despicable, but nobody should have to face Lord Voldemort like that. You really made me desperate for Voldy's come-uppance.

Reviewer: Madaline FabrayDate: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141484Chapter: 1
Ouch! But some might call it poetic justice. A short, brutal and colorful story. Love the description about the rain being like Bludgers.

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141482Chapter: 1
That's so sad...yet kinda funny, too. like the part when Voldemort adds "yet strangely effective,"

Reviewer: AryaDate: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141475Chapter: 1
Yay, Airri! It was an excellent (if not short) fic! Do think about writing more, a pre thing maybe. What were they doing there?

*hugs from your twinnie*

Reviewer: ReesieDate: 2006-03-31
Reviewid: 141474Chapter: 1
Very nice. I enjoyed reading your one-shot look at Karkaroff's end. Here are a couple lines I especially liked:

"Rain with the force of malicious bludgers..."

"Indeed, there was only one person in the world who would have been able to see him at that moment, and this person was busy running a school."

I hope you'll write more in this drama/angst genre.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --