The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2007-02-02
Reviewid: 147056Chapter: 1
This is delightful. Thanks.

Reviewer: EmelyeDate: 2006-07-20
Reviewid: 144291Chapter: 1
Grr Cho Chang. I admire your effort to attempt to understand her from another point of view. Still don't like her though. LOL. Nicely written. I quite like Mandy better than I ever liked Cho. :D (Except in the movie, where she had a Scottish accent and so confused me a lot because I am very pro-Scotland and all things Scottish but anti-Cho) Heehee.

Reviewer: DeviStarreDate: 2006-05-08
Reviewid: 142670Chapter: 1
*snerk*

cute.....v.v. cute

oh-so-Cho, you portrayed her very very well

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-05-04
Reviewid: 142522Chapter: 1
Reading the other reviews - I am obviously missing something.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-05-04
Reviewid: 142521Chapter: 1
Nice - Quite Well Written, short and pointless.

Reviewer: Author by NightDate: 2006-05-01
Reviewid: 142445Chapter: 1
Oh, very good Arya! What a valuable lesson for Mandy, too.

Reviewer: h2oDate: 2006-05-01
Reviewid: 142444Chapter: 1
Haha! "One would think that a famous boy like Harry Potter would be fairly decent at snogging pretty girls" That was simply brilliant! Can't stop laughing :D Could you write some more please? :)

Reviewer: AirriDate: 2006-04-30
Reviewid: 142410Chapter: 1
*smiles* This is so sweet! I think it's a really beastly idea to explain Cho through someone else's point of view... Interesting!

*hugs* Wonderful story, as always, twinnie!

Reviewer: MysticBluesideDate: 2006-04-30
Reviewid: 142386Chapter: 1
Just for the record, I know that it's 'write' instead of 'right'. I have no idea where that flub came from. I apologize for disgracing the Ravenclawity of your story by putting that in a review.

;)

Reviewer: MysticBluesideDate: 2006-04-30
Reviewid: 142385Chapter: 1
Oh, yay, Arya! I wrote a Cho piece eons ago, but I've always been too afraid to post it anywhere because there seems to be so much Cho-hate. But I really liked your piece, it was touching and logical and...Ravenclaw-y. ;)

For a little while I thought you were going to make a series of one shots through Mandy's POV at various times throughout the years. You right Ravenclaw so well, and this just made me feel the Eagle love.

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-04-29
Reviewid: 142371Chapter: 1
Very good! I liked it! Write more of these like "Dorky Ravenclaw at heart"!

Can't wait to see more!

Ciao!
*Magic*

Reviewer: EleonorLilyPotterDate: 2006-04-29
Reviewid: 142365Chapter: 1
Ohh, that was awesome, so fitting! And it was a great explanation for Cho's behavior. I love your Mandy!

Reviewer: Meucci WarlockDate: 2006-04-29
Reviewid: 142363Chapter: 1
I liked this. A sweet li'l story, and good characterizations.

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-04-29
Reviewid: 142362Chapter: 1
Oh, this is a really unique take on things. I liked the insight you've given on what it might be like to be in Ravenclaw. Thank you for this thoughtful one-shot!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --