The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 53

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-06
Reviewid: 142579Chapter: 1
o my god! i LOVE this story so far! i especially liked the bit when harry, ron, and hermione met up with ginny and colin at the dance and...what the heck! i especially liked ALL of it!!! i'm a HUGE h/g shipper, so please please please please please please update soon!

lil_munchkin

Reviewer: KayDate: 2006-01-24
Reviewid: 138830Chapter: 1
O MY GOD!!
I love that story!!!
Please write the second half!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 134999Chapter: 1
"Oh my God, Harry, your face! You went as red as she used to!"
Ahahahahaha so funny! I love it! Fluffy fluff fluff!But what happened to Colin?

Reviewer: eleonor potterDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131254Chapter: 1
I've loved this storie, please write more quickly!!

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119826Chapter: 1
I LOVED IT!!! I am a HUGE H/G fan!!!!!!!But where is the other part?? You stop right in the middle!!

Reviewer: byeDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112690Chapter: 1
cute.

Reviewer: Darker_RageDate: 2004-12-14
Reviewid: 107690Chapter: 1
More!!

I know it was updated in 2002, but it needs finishing!! Very well written piece of fluffy fuzzy goodness. There's some real skill behind this writer:- don't let it go to waste...

Reviewer: DracaDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107090Chapter: 1
Well Done!

can't wait for the next part.

Reviewer: wanapepeDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103223Chapter: 1
HOW could you stop there?!?! And leave thoes poor people who read it back in 2002 waiting????! HUH??!? anyway..it was really good...I still can't believe you stopped there, though.*sigh* ......hurry up....please....I love Harry/Ginny fics.
-still waiting, wanapepe

Reviewer: wanapepeDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103220Chapter: 1
That was great! I can't wait for the second half!(please hurry up so I don't have to wait for a few months and forget about it!)

Reviewer: Rowena MontgomeryDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 99012Chapter: 1
I really like it, though seeing as this probably was written prior to OotP there won't be any more?

Reviewer: TessDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98714Chapter: 1
Must...have...more...

This is absolutely awesome!

:)

Reviewer: EnchantedQuillDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95331Chapter: 1
you gotta love those ships, i tell you what. Hey, an idea... HURRY UP! Ron and Harry are such guys if you'll excuse the expression..... lol

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92578Chapter: 1
uuummm...HEY!!!!!!!! your mean, you can't leave us there ggggggrrrr uummm well it was great so far but ggggrrr

Reviewer: cheeseeDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91419Chapter: 1
is there a sequel yet??

Reviewer: readerDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89988Chapter: 1
is there a sequal yet?

Reviewer: BunniDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89622Chapter: 1
Nice. But bad place to stop.. not a fabulous cliffie.. I don't understand, what happened to Colin? Don't get me wrong, it was good. Can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88356Chapter: 1
This is so cute, but it is not finished. I really want to read the rest. I love the line Ron doubled over. "Oh my God, Harry, your face! You went as red as she used to!" Poor Harry. I guess it's payback.

Reviewer: wicked girlDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86520Chapter: 1
MORE MORE MORE!

Reviewer: ClaireyDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79058Chapter: 1
This is soooo good!!!!! PLEASE finish! (and put in more H/G fluff!)

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76269Chapter: 1
It's so sappy! But I love it! I love the way Ginny takes over shows Harry that she can lead the way too.

Reviewer: JJDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73930Chapter: 1
i like it...!

Reviewer: katiaDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73761Chapter: 1
Oh...this is sweet. Can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: lindsayDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72886Chapter: 1
ummm, when are you going to continue exactly?

Reviewer: Death EaterDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65254Chapter: 1
This a really good story, and I can't wait til you come out with the other half...
~Death Eater

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2003-12-30
Reviewid: 65160Chapter: 1
Hi!
Great staory! Please write more soon! *pleading* Please continue!

Reviewer: StarsfireflyDate: 2003-12-04
Reviewid: 61829Chapter: 1
Cute! Write the next half, hurry up!!

Reviewer: ...Date: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57905Chapter: 1
um... continue??

Reviewer: JustanotherfanDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56781Chapter: 1
It was great, please finish.

Reviewer: HP Story SurferDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56550Chapter: 1
great! I looooooooooooooooooooooooooove H/G fics. This even has R/H too.

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54762Chapter: 1
Cute! I really liked this! Keep on going!

Reviewer: BaileyMacDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52159Chapter: 1
Where's the rest??!! It was just getting to the good part! I hope that you decide to add more to this story...

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48655Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
Oh so sweet. Fluffy and kind. Personally I'm just thinking that Ginny would have blushed a bit more... unless she's gotten very good at hiding it and that she wouldn't have really told Malfoy that.. but whatever. It's great.

Paige

Reviewer: [AthenA]Date: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46143Chapter: 1
this is GREAT!!!!!please PLEASE write the next half very soon!!! i'm anxious to read the conclusion!!!!!!!

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45331Chapter: 1
i loved it. now, i told u what i think so update!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kathDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42857Chapter: 1
That was sweet. I would really like to see the next part of this.

Reviewer: HatusuDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42818Chapter: 1
This is your first Fan Fic? Your first? This is a siriusly good first fan fic! You are very descriptive with your wording and I really love how you stuck to the real characters personalities! Great job! =D

Reviewer: Paige Knorr ( The muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40437Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
You wanted to know what people thought of the story so here you go. It was great. Fluffy and sweet. I think that it was absolutely ingenious of you to have Ginny stand up for Harry. I'm not really sure she would in the books but it fits here so well that I can't even start on how perfectly it suits her frame of mind in this fic. Please continue, it will be my absolute joy to read the next installment or installments. Thank you for writing it.

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40083Chapter: 1
HOW COULD U STOP THERE!!!!!!!!!
U JUST BROKE MY HEART AND IF U DON'T START WRITING RIGHT AWAY I'LL, I'LL!
Just do it. PLease!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-04-15
Reviewid: 28060Chapter: 1
Ah, yes, such sweetness. I love the bit where Ron and Hermione go dance, how he holds her hand... it's so... sigh...

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-04-08
Reviewid: 26948Chapter: 1
Awww...cute! I would like to see some more. :)

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24291Chapter: 1
I loved this stroy. Keep on writing , you are a new J.K!!!

Reviewer: Blue OceanDate: 2003-03-04
Reviewid: 22753Chapter: 1
A couple of things:

** He cast his mind back . . . cast to the back of his mind.
If this repetition isn't on purpose, it would be better off not being there.

** (Fred and George claiming that they could not have ‘Ickle Ronnikins’ walking around Hogwarts in what looked like one of Mrs. Weasley’s old night gowns)
I like this especially! Too funny.

** . . . grazing her hands . . .
Are you looking for scraping? Grazing usually implies a really soft touch.

The Muggle ball idea is original. Good job on that.

Ginny just left Collin? Natch, I'd prefer her with Harry, but she shouldn't be so mean. Well, that's the way of a girl, leave when something better comes along j/k =). Good story.

Reviewer: lonleylesssnesssDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19270Chapter: 1
thta was great----PLEASE continue!

Reviewer: StrzblueDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18110Chapter: 1
I loved this story! I was so excited when I saw the to be continued at the bottom! Can't wait til you get it done!

Reviewer: EvenstarDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16844Chapter: 1
Ohh my god!! please hurry i mean hurry i cant wait! well gtg bye

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 13997Chapter: 1
I LOVED your story! Great descriptions and story -line *eyes sparkle* Don't let me keep you from writting more- so please continue! (And don't forget R/H -that was great!) :D

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11806Chapter: 1
AHHH!!! Finish it really quick, I totally love it!!! Strangle your brains if you have to!!! Great story!

Reviewer: BrittDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10060Chapter: 1
what happens? must know!!!!

Reviewer: ArtDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8130Chapter: 1
Cute, so far. One wonders what happened to Colin?
Please continue!

Reviewer: CapitolineDate: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2351Chapter: 1
please write more - this is very good Harry/Ginny and I want to see what happens next

Reviewer: Ginny192646Date: 2002-08-08
Reviewid: 1367Chapter: 1
Hey,
I think the story is going pretty good so far.I can't wait to see (read) what happens next.I love Harry/Ginny fics.

Reviewer: KatyDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 961Chapter: 1
Wonderfully enchanting story! I can't wait for the second half. I'm such a sucker for fluff. Sigh.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --