The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Naming Arnold
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: persephone33Date: 2006-06-06
Reviewid: 143254Chapter: 1
This is such a sweet story! I like the idea of Ron and Ginny being close and having a kind of secret language all to themselves. Very nice.
Persephone

Reviewer: Snidget05Date: 2006-05-25
Reviewid: 143031Chapter: 1
Nice story... I like the idea or Ron naming arnold... Cute:)

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-05-25
Reviewid: 143023Chapter: 1
Quite nice

Reviewer: MercuryBlueDate: 2006-05-22
Reviewid: 142957Chapter: 1
This turned up twice...
Not bad otherwise.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-05-21
Reviewid: 142935Chapter: 1
darnit. That was suppose to be a lightning bolt.

l
l
V

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-05-21
Reviewid: 142934Chapter: 1
This is soooo cute! I love the little bits of H/G fluff. It was adorably adorable! I esspecially like the "i dont think Bill would like that." LoL.

This is great. I have a fic coming up. so i'll give you the heads up cuz i want to know if people think its good.
/
/
/__
/
/
/
Emerika
<3

Reviewer: JessamyDate: 2006-05-20
Reviewid: 142922Chapter: 1
This is excellent. I love love love the last line.

Reviewer: AeternaDate: 2006-05-20
Reviewid: 142920Chapter: 1
This is so adorable! You capture the dynamics of the four of them very well, and I love the way Harry is obviously interested in Ginny without even realizing it ... that Harry ...

Reviewer: SiriuslypotterDate: 2006-05-20
Reviewid: 142917Chapter: 1
I love it we donit see enough Ginny and Ron interaction when there not having a go at eachother. :)

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-05-20
Reviewid: 142906Chapter: 1
I loved it! Arnold...I guess I never really noticed that it IS Ron's name, just jumbled up.

Reviewer: sweetumms33Date: 2006-05-19
Reviewid: 142900Chapter: 1
This is really sweet. In the aftermath of HBP when everyone seems to hate Ginny, I'm glad you wrote something to show that they are still siblings. Great Job!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --