The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Good Night
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: voldemortDate: 2007-04-20
Reviewid: 147822Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwww cute story

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127087Chapter: 1
That was soo cute. I loved the whole inner voices thingy- funny. It could hav been a little longer though. Awesome job. Keep writing

Reviewer: JaneeDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91803Chapter: 1
Awww, this is so sweet!Good work, this is very good!

Reviewer: Grimy Grunhilda GruntDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85540Chapter: 1
well... the beginning was awesome, but in the end the knots were tied a little bit too quickly. Make them tremble a little. Gives the moment more intencity.

Reviewer: KateDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80384Chapter: 1
lol. it was adoralbe..it reminded me of golem anad his split personalities..but in a good way. :-D

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54763Chapter: 1
I loved the two personalitlies of Ginny in this story! Can you maybe do one for Ron or Hermione? That would be really funny to read.

Reviewer: danielaDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48475Chapter: 1
it was okay. i liked the story. but it could have a bee na bit better written. though, over all it was a good story, it just needed a little tweeking.

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41412Chapter: 1
all mbe it short..this was quite cute..although I think it could have been set up a bit more. I think the voices should have been a bit more vocal as to what Gin is thinking about Harry.

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33586Chapter: 1
LOL!
ginny's voices in her head arguing...i love it!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32436Chapter: 1
Ginny's inner voices are terrific. I love their take on things!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11810Chapter: 1
Ooooh!! It was so sweet!!! I loved it! I like how Ginny 'fights' with herself inside, that was cool. It is such a great story, keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10724Chapter: 1
ive read this at least 4 times, but i cant get enough of it!

Reviewer: AnitaDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10079Chapter: 1
Make a sequel!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-18
Reviewid: 9493Chapter: 1
OH! that was soooooo sweeeeet!!!! i like ron/hermione better, but i like ginny/harry too!!! this is the most natural one ive ever read!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --