The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Retrospection
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146294Chapter: 7
The plot continues to thicken. Love Eunice, she's my kind of receptionist--anything but boring.

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146293Chapter: 6
I'm having just a bit of trouble with the fact that Remus just happened to run into her twice in SLC, but...well...okay. Keep it coming.

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146292Chapter: 5
Curiouser and curiouser. Can't wait for more. I don't care if it turns AU--just send it on to Wizard Tales, and I'll read it there!

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146291Chapter: 4
Ah, another intriguing surprise. Eddie? Hmmmm...not Charlie, perhaps?
And I can't wait to find out if Susy's boss has nastier motives in back of her apparent largesse.

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146290Chapter: 3
Ooooh, brilliant! And scary. (You describe the lonely road scene well.) I think I know who the accident victim is, but I'll withhold judgment for now.

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146289Chapter: 2
Short and to the point. I like your style, my girl. Set in the milieu of newspaper reporting, it makes me think a little of Superman comix with Jarrett as Jimmy Olsen and Susy as Lois Lane. ;)

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-11-26
Reviewid: 146288Chapter: 1
Mmmm...intriguing. I'm glad you started up again. I must have missed this one.

Reviewer: queeniorekDate: 2006-08-27
Reviewid: 145039Chapter: 4
I've been keeping an eye on this story, and I'm glad you updated. I think the guy is Remus, right? And why is Charlie's letter signed Eddie? Unless they changed their names for their own protection, and Susy isn't her real name! Who could she be? My first thought was Susan Bones, but she's still at school with Ron and Harry. Oh, the suspense! Well, I'll stop theorizing about your story, and let you get back to writing it!
-queeniorek

Reviewer: Machiavelli JrDate: 2006-06-25
Reviewid: 143688Chapter: 2
So many questions. Who is 'he'? (I suspect Sirius or a Prewett brother)
What on Earth is the Weasley Project?
What old job doesn't Susy want to think about?
What has the Salt Lake Times got to do with magic in London?
Why would anyone write a fact-filled editorial in a respectable newspaper about searcing for magic?
All good so far, KUTGW and update soon.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --