The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dirt
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: HematiteDate: 2006-08-15
Reviewid: 144807Chapter: 1
I love this! It's so cute...and the

"You've got dirt on your nose."

It's clever :D

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2006-07-30
Reviewid: 144568Chapter: 1
Tee hee. Thanks for that. I just finished reading FD's wonderfully horrific take on the way the Longbottoms were captured and this brought me right out of my depression. I do love a playful Hermione and Ron and you captured their not-quite-a-romance-yet relationship perfectly.

Reviewer: kodamaDate: 2006-07-24
Reviewid: 144392Chapter: 1
ahhh! that was soo cute. i loved it. really it was good. made me giggle along with it! :)

Reviewer: EugeneTheArtichokeDate: 2006-07-21
Reviewid: 144314Chapter: 1
The ending was perfect because I've always loved the interaction in R/H's first encounter. Brilliant!

Reviewer: EmelyeDate: 2006-07-20
Reviewid: 144290Chapter: 1
Such a sweet, wholesome one-shot. I love it! :)

Reviewer: Zia MontroseDate: 2006-07-14
Reviewid: 144163Chapter: 1
That's a very cute story. I love short one-shots. The dialog was nicely in character, clever, and funny. Thanks! Hmmm... she fell into his lap? What happened there?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-07-13
Reviewid: 144138Chapter: 1
That was cute. Thanks.

Reviewer: Madaline FabrayDate: 2006-07-12
Reviewid: 144127Chapter: 1
That was so cuuuuttte! Thank you for sharing :)

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-07-11
Reviewid: 144105Chapter: 1
Aw, that was CUTE! I loved the flashback to PS, and I also liked Hermione refusing to admit that she'd broken the law.

Nice one, girl!

-Angie

Reviewer: Author by NightDate: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144101Chapter: 1
Cute! Sorry I can't think of anything more thorough.

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144093Chapter: 1
That was adorable, and I loved the last line with the reference to when they first met. Genius!

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144092Chapter: 1
Very sweet; I suspect the one time Hermione broke the rules was the spell she practised to see if it worked, the one she mentioned in PS/SS, right? Their interaction made me smile and the ending made me laugh.

xxx~Starsea~xxx

Reviewer: abranyon24Date: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144083Chapter: 1
Very cute! I liked it...

Reviewer: locked_door998Date: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144075Chapter: 1
Aw, that was sweet. I love the reference back to Hermione's very first nag. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --