The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Charlie's Witches
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: lindaleeannDate: 2006-09-22
Reviewid: 145455Chapter: 6
I am disappointed with certain aspects of the story that I feel do not at all fit in with the depictions of each side from the books. I don't feel that the handcuffs in Chapter 1 nor the ending scene would be approved or endorsed by Dumbledore or most of the witches and wizards fighting for the light. Complete humiliation suffered as a result of being left naked would drive a person away from the side of "Charlie's Witches" and into the arms of the dark wizards. Even a Squib can act as a spy or courier and be used by the forces of dark even if they don't approve of the person.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124894Chapter: 6
Nice

Reviewer: claudiaDate: 2005-05-18
Reviewid: 122279Chapter: 1
lol, really, really, really weird. like, really. it was really weird, but kinda kewl, i luv charlie, he's awsome, really, but if u dont write more, then how r we going 2 find out how Bill kills him when he realizes that his girlfriend is working for his baby brother? lol, keep workin on it!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79177Chapter: 6
Very funny, but you have the chapters somewhat mixed up. Everything in the first and then most of it repeated in the other 5.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2004-03-21
Reviewid: 75421Chapter: 1
hahahah I loved it! Nice job! Really funny ^^

Reviewer: girlyqDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74923Chapter: 6
Very funny! I loved it! And I felt guilty because I laughed, so I just had to review. I don't really have anything to say besides THIS IS HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: claireDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52592Chapter: 1
really really good. well funny

Reviewer: JacquelynDate: 2003-04-11
Reviewid: 27419Chapter: 1
That is one of the /best/ fanfictions I have read! =D I just love how you blend the Charlie's Angels idea into the wizarding world perfectly... If Bill only knew. *wink* And how Vapid turns out to be a pathetic loser instead of a real threat, that was genius. You had me laughing through the whole thing. Bravo!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-08-27
Reviewid: 3343Chapter: 1
it's really funny!
i like how you mixed harry & charlies' Angels!!! just brilliant!
chhers!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --