The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Broom Closet
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: mary ellisDate: 2007-02-02
Reviewid: 147058Chapter: 1
Pure delight! Thanks.

Reviewer: chiefbutzDate: 2006-11-05
Reviewid: 146085Chapter: 1
That was very good. I agree that the story should continue on. I can actually see Molly and Ginny saying these things. Terrific.

Reviewer: LizzardPhobiaDate: 2006-10-23
Reviewid: 145884Chapter: 1
I LOVE M/A! One never sees it!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-23
Reviewid: 145878Chapter: 1
Too True.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2006-10-23
Reviewid: 145875Chapter: 1
I really like this little missing moment between Molly and Ginny. And Molly's memory is just heart-warming. Thanks for sharing your story with us.

Reviewer: Kepa_JunkeraDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145866Chapter: 1
I hope this is not an 1-shot. I read this today, and I hope this story will continue.

Reviewer: shiikiDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145861Chapter: 1
Oh, I liked the way this went! The memory fit in very nicely, and I can see how Mrs Weasley could have been that teenaged girl of years ago. Well done!

Reviewer: locked_door998Date: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145853Chapter: 1
Lovely.

Just, lovely!

:D

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145852Chapter: 1
That was one of the loveliest fics I've ever read. Wonderful, really, comparing Harry and Ginny's relationship to that of Molly and Arthur. :D

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145849Chapter: 1
How cute! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: stubefiedDate: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145848Chapter: 1
:) I'm the first reviewer :)

Well, I already told you what I thought about the thing as a whole, but now I'm going to say that I like this new title much better. It's more frisky.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --