The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: You Tell Her
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Aura Black ChanDate: 2007-01-07
Reviewid: 146781Chapter: 1
This is great! Hermione is a Seer, and she didn't even know it! I knew it had to be something good!

Reviewer: Madame V. HunterDate: 2006-11-10
Reviewid: 146130Chapter: 1
Offbeat but certainly a neat idea. Had me going for a while--I like suspencse. Wonderful reading this. And thanks for all those glimpses of the good guys views about love.

Reviewer: dogstarDate: 2006-11-05
Reviewid: 146087Chapter: 1
I've read this (and commented I think) before but I read it again, because it's such a great story. The dialogue sparkles and the action romps along at a cracking pace. Great characterisation, some really, really funny moments and it all works perfectly with canon! I love Hermione and Ron here especially and I loved Tonks's explanation of what happened to her. You manage to pack in a huge amount in a relatively few words. A very well-written fic.

Reviewer: OSUSprinksDate: 2006-11-05
Reviewid: 146081Chapter: 1
Great job! I loved seeing Harry reach out to those around him! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: MiaDate: 2006-11-05
Reviewid: 146077Chapter: 1
This was a really good story! I haven't been reading much fanfic in the HP fandom as of late, but this one was definitely a good way to start up again. I really enjoyed the twists and turns, and I honestly never saw it coming. Great job!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-11-04
Reviewid: 146064Chapter: 1
A cute - plesant - funny fic. Thanks

Reviewer: PotioncatDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146059Chapter: 1
Oh, this had me on the edge of my seat...and the possibilities that crossed my mind!!! Nicely done.

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146050Chapter: 1
Hermione as a Seer? with something in common with Trlawney? That's great! I think having her faint was the best reaction. Good little story!

Reviewer: Mcily NochiDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146049Chapter: 1
Very interesting. I have a hard time believing that Hermione is a Seer, but stranger things have certainly happened! This is a fun little story and a joy to read. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: jen loves ronDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146047Chapter: 1
I really love this story! I have a question, though - I'm POSITIVE I've read this before, awhile ago, but now it's on the "latest fiction" list. Has it been changed?

Reviewer: peachpickerDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146046Chapter: 1
Delightful! Please write more stories.

Reviewer: Doctor CorneliusDate: 2006-11-03
Reviewid: 146045Chapter: 1
Nice story! (Especially the suspense about what the big secret is.) Very clever touch on Harry's part, too. :-)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --