The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-06-10
Reviewid: 148239Chapter: 20
You know, having seen the illustration for the deluxe edition of DH, I have to wonder if you're not onto something with the sleeping dragon bit...

Reviewer: KateHC2Date: 2007-06-01
Reviewid: 148164Chapter: 18
This was a very exciting chapter in which some things were revealed. It's pretty clear from what Nagini hissed that Harry is a Horcrux. Sigh!

Reviewer: KateHC2Date: 2007-05-29
Reviewid: 148125Chapter: 17
Quite an engaging story. The suspense is building with each chapter. I like the descriptions of Luna and Petunia.

Reviewer: IsabelleDate: 2007-04-13
Reviewid: 147759Chapter: 1
I love love love this story!!!! I check every week for an update. Keep writing this story is so good!! I can't wait to read what happens next!!!!

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-03-28
Reviewid: 147615Chapter: 11
Aha! PAE = Petunia! Who'd have thought it? Very informative chapter.

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-03-13
Reviewid: 147445Chapter: 9
Very clever to link mediation and magic as you did! I hope Harry does get to see inside Petunia's box sometime. And the description of the trip to the Dursleys' and Harry's discomfort in sitting next to Ginny was wonderful.

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-03-12
Reviewid: 147431Chapter: 8
Ah, this chapter was just so poignant! Poor Vernon, poor Petunia - even poor Dudley! I'd like to think that eventually things will get better for them. Thanks for making them three-dimensional characters.

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-03-08
Reviewid: 147407Chapter: 7
This is such a wonderful, original story. I'm really looking forward to seeing what Petunia will do next. You've managed the nearly impossible feat of turning her into a sympathetic character. Great work!

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-02-26
Reviewid: 147303Chapter: 5
I just love this story. It is so well-written that I actually, for the first time, feel sorry for the Dursleys. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Moon GoddessDate: 2007-02-12
Reviewid: 147184Chapter: 2
The chapters are now in proper order thanks to Zsenya. I will be adding more chapters real soon. Thanks for your comments so far.

Moon Goddess

Reviewer: lollapulizerDate: 2007-02-10
Reviewid: 147166Chapter: 3
This is amazing. I've never read a story like this before. At first I thought Petunia's daughter was Hermione, but now I'm thinking Luna. It was the fact that Dudley found her eyes familiar that made me think that. I can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: Moon GoddessDate: 2007-02-10
Reviewid: 147165Chapter: 3
I just want my readers to know (in case you didn't notice) that Chapter Two is missing. I hope that the problem will be corrected soon. Sorry for the mess up.

Moon Goddess

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-02-10
Reviewid: 147161Chapter: 3
This story is really quite incredible. I'm really looking forward to see where you take it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --