The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Power
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2007-07-09
Reviewid: 148485Chapter: 1
This was delightful! I especially enjoyed the dementor drinking the milk and soul from the cup and the snake romancing. Again, delightful!

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2007-07-05
Reviewid: 148444Chapter: 1
Goodness Gracious, What a very enjoyable fic about
finding the horocruxes and destroying them. Then the
final battle and finally defeating Voldemourt. How
very nice. Please continue and A very excellent job
at writing this fic.

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-07-03
Reviewid: 148429Chapter: 1
This was brilliant - the lightning rod, the snakes, everything. Of course, if Jo used your ideas, DH would be a lot shorter...

Reviewer: MyKarmaRanOverMyDogmaDate: 2007-07-03
Reviewid: 148428Chapter: 1
If this was on Checkmated, I'd fave it. LOL, some parts of this had me barely escaping the Hellish grips of death by laughter.

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2007-07-02
Reviewid: 148421Chapter: 1
That was an En-"lightening" read. Hee, hee. Alas, if only things could be this simple for Harry in canon; wouldn't that be lovely? I really liked the randy snakiness (is that a word?) Also loved the Dementer. And wouldn't you know it, I've always wondered what the heck gateau was and being too lazy to consult a dicctionary, I am now much more educated. This clever and fun.

Reviewer: VerinDate: 2007-07-02
Reviewid: 148418Chapter: 1
Erm...I meant simply delightful...oops.

Reviewer: VerinDate: 2007-07-02
Reviewid: 148417Chapter: 1
That was quite similar delightful. And I even know the story of Tam Lin, but never heard of Child ballads. But that's too cerebral a comment anyway.

Reviewer: KateHC2Date: 2007-07-02
Reviewid: 148408Chapter: 1
Delightful! Now I understand the deep psychological reasons I don't shop at Wal Mart.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --