The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: CadenzaDate: 2007-08-14
Reviewid: 148828Chapter: 1
Oh, this is so quintessentially Ron. Not at ALL the conversation I expected them to have, and yet it fits right in with canon. Well done!

Reviewer: A_Wash1979Date: 2007-08-07
Reviewid: 148712Chapter: 1
This was so cute! You really played up Ron's cluelessness and his uncanny ability to *get it* when it matters most. The image of him demonstrating Lavender's "assets" was hilarious. Great fic!

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2007-07-20
Reviewid: 148613Chapter: 1
wow, i haven't reviewed on the SQ in AGES!! I'm glad that i got a good reason to do so! This was brilliant! And as of tomorrow, i will be turning into a hermit for a week. so this may be the last thing i review in a while!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2007-07-19
Reviewid: 148604Chapter: 1
Eeee! When I saw that you had posted something, I knew that I had to read and review :) and this was as enjoyable as your other work. Now I really have to see the OotP movie!

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2007-07-17
Reviewid: 148593Chapter: 1
That was great. I always loved to read your stories, and I was thrilled when I looked at the fanfic list and saw you had a new one. And it was really right. Great job.

Reviewer: Darwin's ApprenticeDate: 2007-07-16
Reviewid: 148581Chapter: 1
You have been gone a long time. Too long.

But you've redeemed yourself with this piece.

I think I am most impressed with the way you use the same bit through out - the verbal misunderstanding. That makes a great structure to write around.

And the characterizations are well done - as per your usual high standard!

Reviewer: KateHC2Date: 2007-07-16
Reviewid: 148580Chapter: 1
Oh lovely! Ron and Hermione are so much fun to watch and listen to. You do them quite well.

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-07-16
Reviewid: 148575Chapter: 1
I loved this, I liked how there wasn't a set ending, how both realized the situation but did nothing about it at present, just like them to be that stubborn! Leaves more to the imagination that way. Great write!

Reviewer: simibeeDate: 2007-07-15
Reviewid: 148562Chapter: 1
Wonderful! Perfectly in character for Ron and Hermione!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --