The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Summer Story
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: EvilFairyDate: 2009-07-15
Reviewid: 151433Chapter: 15
I have enjoyed your story and am hoping to see another chapter soon. Please let me know when you will be sending it out.
EvilFairy
Nxtphaze@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Gred_and_FeorgeDate: 2009-01-23
Reviewid: 151358Chapter: 1
I cant figure out when this book is based/set. Is it like the 7th book if Dumbledore was alive?

Reviewer: LeprechaunJVDate: 2008-06-08
Reviewid: 150896Chapter: 11
Excellent

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2008-06-07
Reviewid: 150895Chapter: 11
This chapter had well written, tender scenes in it. And then you left us hanging! Post again soon!

Reviewer: hollow_now_goneDate: 2008-05-20
Reviewid: 150860Chapter: 10
Please update soon... I really like your story!

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2008-05-17
Reviewid: 150858Chapter: 4
I'm glad to be back and catching up with your story. I enjoy it so much! I can't wait to read the remaining chapters. Keep the story going!

Reviewer: RiadhriDate: 2008-03-31
Reviewid: 150700Chapter: 3
Okay, quick question. Why are certain words coloured and scored? It's only slightly irritating, but I understand if they are meant to be emphasized.
~Riadhri

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-24
Reviewid: 150654Chapter: 7
Brilliant! I loved the "Moontrimmer 1902."

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-24
Reviewid: 150653Chapter: 6
Yey! This chapter was great! That's it, keep going!

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-24
Reviewid: 150651Chapter: 5
I found it quite hard to comment on this paticular chapter.
I have have loved all your work so far but everything goes a little too quickly here. Perhaps a little more discriptive work. I still love it though! Don't atke the wrong impressoin, your work is great! I love it! Just keep it up now.

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-24
Reviewid: 150650Chapter: 4
This brought a tear to my eye. I'm glad you put in a bit about Fabian and Gideon. They're not mentioned enough in the actual books.

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-24
Reviewid: 150649Chapter: 3
Loved it. Especially the ending, "...Harry closed his eyes and shut out the world." Fab!

Reviewer: WhisperwordsDate: 2008-03-24
Reviewid: 150648Chapter: 2
Brilliant! You put so much thught into your writing, I can really tell. Keep it up!

Reviewer: KateHC2Date: 2008-03-08
Reviewid: 150606Chapter: 7
I loved this story the first time I read it and savored the broom race again.

Reviewer: ginny44Date: 2008-01-27
Reviewid: 150470Chapter: 6
Omg i love these storys keep on writing this chapter was great and i can't wait for the next onee♥

Reviewer: music4lifeDate: 2008-01-11
Reviewid: 150380Chapter: 1
I think you are a very good writer. I'm glad you made DUdley appreciate Harry because it didn't really say it good in the Deathly Hallows.

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2008-01-08
Reviewid: 150357Chapter: 1
I've enjoyed your story; I think you've captured Dudley's character and how he could try to relate to Harry. I've got to read on!!!

Reviewer: ginny44Date: 2007-11-24
Reviewid: 149990Chapter: 5
Omg you are such an amzing author i love your stories and i have been keeping track of this one for somewhile now..i hope you continue it and congrats on the achivements with this story :)

Reviewer: chocaholicDate: 2007-09-29
Reviewid: 149440Chapter: 3
This is really excellent. I'm looking forward to more chapters!

Reviewer: ChocaholicDate: 2007-08-08
Reviewid: 148776Chapter: 1
Great start! And I don't think Dudley's any more out of character here than he was in DH. That REALLY threw me for a loop (the first of many, I might add...). Looking forward to more.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --