The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: FadingSlowlyDate: 2009-10-08
Reviewid: 151520Chapter: 3
i love it! i wish it were finished though. I usually make a point to not read a fic until it's completed. This was too tempting to resist, however!

Reviewer: Regan RoxDate: 2008-08-18
Reviewid: 150968Chapter: 3
when are you gonna post again???????

I'm DYING to read more!

<3

Reviewer: GinnyPotter101Date: 2008-03-25
Reviewid: 150659Chapter: 1
Coolio!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Badgers_r_coolDate: 2008-03-18
Reviewid: 150636Chapter: 3
i really enjoyed reading this story & i cant wait to read the next chappy. plz post more soon - Badgers_r_cool

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-12-23
Reviewid: 150196Chapter: 1
This was so sweet, I loved it.
I love how Victoire seemed like Ginny,
and I liked how Teddy was "watching" her and then saw her for the first time...great ending!

Reviewer: Gred And FeorgeDate: 2007-12-02
Reviewid: 150068Chapter: 2
Sorry, I forgot to say somthing: I know that Teddy and Victoire seem to be together at the end of the book but arn't they related? The Weasleys are related to the Blacks and Andromeda, sister to Narcissa and Bella all cousins to Sirius Black, has the madian name of Black making Victoire related to Teddy.

Reviewer: Gred And FeorgeDate: 2007-12-02
Reviewid: 150067Chapter: 3
Really great! Very good writing!
I love the story but I think that Charlies kids would go to Hogwarts. And i thought Durmstrang is a boys school but I might be confused by the movie.

I loved the bit about George's family. Fred and Glory- thats really good! It seems like Glory turned out like Percy but thats just me. I really love George (and Fred) so this has a warm and fuzzy feel to it to see the Wealsy men all grown-up with their own set of kids. It's a bit sad also because their all grown-up. Very Good!!!

Reviewer: HossDate: 2007-12-02
Reviewid: 150065Chapter: 3
A great way to start a Sunday morning. Thanks

Reviewer: FictionGoddessDate: 2007-12-02
Reviewid: 150063Chapter: 3
I'm loving this. Your Teddy is so well written.

Looking forward to more chapters.

:D

Reviewer: HeadGirlInTrainingDate: 2007-12-01
Reviewid: 150060Chapter: 3
Oh, I LOVE this story. Teddy is kind of hilarious, discovering what he feels about Victoire. And I really like Victoire, too; she seems formidable and strong. You did a great job this chapter filling out the Weasley family; I think some writers have a problem with that, but you did it well. Keep up the great work; I get so excited when I see that you've updated!

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2007-12-01
Reviewid: 150057Chapter: 3
Eh; good luck on that one, Teddy. :-) Ah well; it's an educational experience.... :-}

Well done.

Reviewer: HermnyDate: 2007-11-28
Reviewid: 150038Chapter: 2
That's IT?
you HAVE to write more!!!1

Reviewer: Regan RoxDate: 2007-11-27
Reviewid: 150030Chapter: 2
OMGsh. so amazing you HAVE to write more and faster!!!!

Reviewer: HossDate: 2007-11-26
Reviewid: 150005Chapter: 2
With your wonderful story and Fern Withy Story, the new year looks to good one for Teddy. I'm glad to see fan fiction is going so strong. Thanks.

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2007-11-26
Reviewid: 150000Chapter: 2
Pretty cute. I rather enjoyed Andromeda's response to inheriting Bella's money -- as well as Harry's reaction to the thought of James being Hogwarts-bound.

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2007-11-25
Reviewid: 149998Chapter: 1
that was soooo coooll .... cant wait for future chapters!!
rock onQ!

Reviewer: razingthruDate: 2007-11-24
Reviewid: 149989Chapter: 1
Great first chapter. Looking forward to a speedy update! ;)

Reviewer: BrittaDate: 2007-11-23
Reviewid: 149988Chapter: 1
This is a good start to the story. The way you set up the paragraphs...paralleling the ways Teddy saw her. Will the story be completely from Teddy's point of view?

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2007-11-22
Reviewid: 149983Chapter: 1
A wonderful start! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: HossDate: 2007-11-22
Reviewid: 149981Chapter: 1
A real fun start to this story, I'm looking forward to more. Thanks

Reviewer: Regan RoxDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149972Chapter: 1
OMGsh absolutely fantastic... I've been waiting forever for some teddy fluff and this is perfect!!! write more plz!

Reviewer: HelenHDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149968Chapter: 1
Oooh - you've got me excited! This sounds great. I can't wait to read more.
x

Reviewer: microfatcatDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149967Chapter: 1
I love it :) Sorry for the unsconstructive criticism.

Just watch your capitalisation of the Wheezes sweets. 'Nose-bleed Nougat' should actually be 'Nosebleed Nougat'.

Keep writing,
Jane xxx

Reviewer: Magnolia_MamaDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149965Chapter: 1
Nice start! I look forward to seeing where you take this.

Reviewer: ladytalksalot17Date: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149964Chapter: 1
oh excellent, i've been waiting for a victoire/teddy story! Love this!

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149963Chapter: 1
Oh what a wonderful start! It's so sweet how you went through their whole early childhood. The ending was a great set up for the rest of the story. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Wolf's ScreamDate: 2007-11-21
Reviewid: 149962Chapter: 1
Seems that little Vickie :-} is rather a spitfire, eh? And Teddy's rather more clueful (about girls, at least) than I was at that age, but not by much. :-)

Quite well done so far.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --