The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Head Girl
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: RiadhriDate: 2008-03-31
Reviewid: 150697Chapter: 1
Aww That's soo cute. I love it.

Reviewer: silverfeatherDate: 2008-01-26
Reviewid: 150459Chapter: 1
this was really good!

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2007-12-23
Reviewid: 150195Chapter: 1
I loved this! It was so endearing. It was nice reading a story about the kids. Well done!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2007-12-14
Reviewid: 150155Chapter: 1
Thank you all! It means so much to me, since this is my first story, and I'm really glad to see that people liked it : )

Reviewer: Stella ThomasDate: 2007-12-14
Reviewid: 150153Chapter: 1
Aw, this is so sweet. I love the bit with the mountain troll, it sounds like typical Ron. I love the ending.

Reviewer: twirlingechoDate: 2007-12-08
Reviewid: 150106Chapter: 1
Very sweet story! I think it is very in character for Hermione to wonder after all these years about whether she would have been Head Girl. And I loved how sweet and reassuring, but still teasing and quippy Ron is.

Reviewer: LumosDate: 2007-12-05
Reviewid: 150091Chapter: 1
This is a real heart-warming moment. It's quite appropriate of Hermione to dwell over her missed chance at Head Girl, very fitting.

Reviewer: stubefiedDate: 2007-12-05
Reviewid: 150089Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed this. The details were sweet, Rosie's voice was perfect, and everything just felt right. I'm sure that's exactly how Hermione would have felt. And the ending, just right.

Reviewer: slytherinatheartDate: 2007-12-03
Reviewid: 150071Chapter: 1
Wonderful first story! I really love your voice and characterization!

I hope you continue to write!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --