The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Utterly Useless
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: EvilFairyDate: 2009-07-14
Reviewid: 151432Chapter: 1
OMG... Where's the next chapter??? You can't leave me hanging.
This is the stoy I have been waiting for. Please when is that next one coming out?

Best wishes,
EvilFairy

Reviewer: ghhr2120Date: 2009-02-08
Reviewid: 151390Chapter: 1
This is a lovely story! The style & flow was very enjoyable. It actually made me cry some happy tears at the end. I especially loved the part where Mr. Granger was talking about Hermione's birth. The wizard reaction to epidurals was very amusing.

Reviewer: franlockDate: 2008-09-13
Reviewid: 151107Chapter: 1
Aw! I really liked it. Everything was done really well. I'd love for some more!

Reviewer: Vega BlackDate: 2008-02-15
Reviewid: 150522Chapter: 1
I'm reviewing again because I wanted to recommend this story on the review thread. This is very sweet,story giving us insight into Ron and Hermione and their life together. I love the conversation between Arthur and Mr. Granger, especially when they talk about Hermione and Ginny's friendship and its influence on Hermione. Of course Arthur would be close to Hermione's parents. It would be such joy for Arthur to have Muggle in-laws. Perhaps they could tell him how airplanes stay up in the air. That would be a story for you.

Reviewer: GliffyDate: 2008-01-15
Reviewid: 150407Chapter: 1
Heartwarming.

Reviewer: Stella ThomasDate: 2008-01-05
Reviewid: 150323Chapter: 1
Aw, this is like, the essence of all Weasleyness... I could just see Ron sitting there going "So... what now?"

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2007-12-29
Reviewid: 150246Chapter: 1
This is a lovely story, so heart-warming in its support for Ron in his time of need. I'm really glad he had so much support from his family and that each of the men was willing to share their own waiting experiences with him as a show of support and brotherhood. Very well done.

Reviewer: moggieDate: 2007-12-28
Reviewid: 150223Chapter: 1
Lovely,

Minor brit pick "the diaper bag", "the nappy bag"

Reviewer: Vega BlackDate: 2007-12-24
Reviewid: 150204Chapter: 1
This was a very sweet story. I felt bad for Ron and kept hoping someone would let him upstairs with his wife. I liked the interaction between Arthur and Hermione's parents.

Ron and Hermione seemed to behave as I thought they would.

Reviewer: KateHC2Date: 2007-12-24
Reviewid: 150203Chapter: 1
Very sweet. Congratulations on your first story.

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2007-12-24
Reviewid: 150201Chapter: 1
aww--I love the bonding. What a great story for Christmas Eve!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --