The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: From This Day Forth
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: jayDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125049Chapter: 1
5ith year in britton would corrispond with either 9th or tenth grade

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87298Chapter: 1
Hallie, I love your style of writing!! This trilogy is amazing, I've read all three and they are perfect. Please, keep writing!!! You ended this story gracefully and left me with a sense of contentness. Great job with this peice.

Reviewer: M&M loverDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83764Chapter: 1
Very good.

Reviewer: breDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47195Chapter: 1
u should do a fic on james and lily going sumwhere in hogwarts and haveing sex

Reviewer: breDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47192Chapter: 1
i love ur stories plllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaassse write james and lily and the other maduers 1-6 year at hogwarts ur the best

Reviewer: breDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47191Chapter: 1
i love your stories you should write another james and lily story

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10183Chapter: 1
i just finished reading the whole trilogy in one go. oh please, please, pleeeeaaaaaassssseeeee write another, a prequel would be great. write one for theire first year on up untill you get to sixth (obviously). these three are probably my favorite lily/james/marauders fanfics. I loved the character concept of flick, cee, ellie, and emily. Congrats on one of the best fanfics

Reviewer: reneeDate: 2002-08-26
Reviewid: 3280Chapter: 1
I think your story was the best hp fic I have ever read. If you don't know already if you are 15 in america then you will be in the 10th grade.Y 16 in the 11th grade if everything goes as schedualed. At that time you are in High School, then you go off to college. In american politics there is a president, the senate, the house of representatives, the govenors and lower there are the moyor and such things. Like I said before you are a beautiful writer. I should know I read my share of adventure/love /mystery books.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 730Chapter: 1
Wow! I loved your trilogy! They were well thought out and VERY enhoyable to read! I can't wait for your next story!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --