The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-20
Reviewid: 145830Chapter: 12
Your words 08/05/05
(A/N: I read HBP, and my fan fiction no longer adheres to canon. Thatís okay, though. I still intend to finish this story, no matter how long it takes me. Long live the Half-Blood Prince!)
In which century were you thinking about?

Reviewer: PatriciaDate: 2005-09-01
Reviewid: 131452Chapter: 12
The purpose of fanfiction is not dependent on canon. I am so glad you are not abandoning this story. If I had my computer running instead of this borrowed one I'd be working on my story in progress too.

Reviewer: PatriciaDate: 2005-09-01
Reviewid: 131451Chapter: 11
Yay! You updated! I am really enjoying this story!

Reviewer: taliaDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131038Chapter: 12
love it! the snape family story is intersting. please continue! and what is the "delicate situation?"

Reviewer: swellDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130665Chapter: 12
Please do finish this fic. Its very good

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129415Chapter: 12
Thank you. You keep writing and I'll keep reading.

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119114Chapter: 11
Well, dear Lady (I presume). If You happen to think that our little society lost its interest in Your writing, then I have to prove You wrong. We are all waiting for the continuation, and You REALLY should give us the pleasure. After all we deserve to see the end of the story, right?

So move it, please! ;)

Reviewer: GDDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91583Chapter: 11
Another cliffhanger, after waiting for so long :)
Great chapter - I love Maria and Fleurs thoughts of Snuffles. The Aurors were also a great touch. Just like Malfoy to try to cover ALL the bases.

Reviewer: BunniDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89144Chapter: 1
Wow.. I wrote a story almost exactly like this a year ago. Only it was Andrea McKinnon, and she didn't want revenge on any one.. It was the story of her coming home and finding the dark mark above her house, then being taken to the Order Headquarters. It had more to it than that, but those are the guildlines..

Reviewer: sunsethillDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88741Chapter: 11
Thank you for doing right by your readers and working to finish this. I have enjoyed your story all along--and surprisingly I even remember the main points from update to update. I think this shows that your ideas are original enough that I don't mix them up with lots of other stories. Congratulations on finishing the senior thesis.

Reviewer: Steve CalabreseDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88566Chapter: 11
Very glad to see this updated again - I always wondered what was going to happen.

Reviewer: NinaDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79578Chapter: 10
Why didn't you finish it? You did such a wonderful job of building the characters up!!!!!

Reviewer: N_shrDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79506Chapter: 10
you know, I'm still waiting for your next chapter! Can you believe?! I understand if you don't want to continue it,But know that i will always remember your story. I like your Tony, and Septimus and Mariela and even Loki just like any of j.k.Rowling's characters! and that nice picture of Tony! every time i see it my heart fly ! Thanks!

Well, I know you have a bright road ahead of you!
So Good Luck!

Love,
Narcissa.

Reviewer: PatriciaDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71215Chapter: 10
Ack! Where's the ending?! I need the ending! :)

Reviewer: anitaDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61763Chapter: 10
Really great so far, are you going to update?
please do I would love to know how it ends.

Reviewer: anitaDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59906Chapter: 10
good stuff, great story pleeeeeeeeeease update soon.

Reviewer: justin powellDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54433Chapter: 1
so far so good

Reviewer: ollivander11Date: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54181Chapter: 10
Yes, yes! I am following the story. Update! I can't wait. V. interesting take on Severus's personal life.

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53801Chapter: 10
I really love your story so far and you have got me hooked. You have to keep going! I love it! I hope you are continuing it!

Reviewer: mmmafrhyDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49455Chapter: 10
Lovely. Just like a good cliffhanger to start your day. Keep it up, you're doing great!

Reviewer: n_shrDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49251Chapter: 10
ah,finally you DID update!thank you.come on.update this soon and start an other one(with regard to ootp) I think these are the last chapters of this story,ha? but as I said before it is a very very very nice story. but with your capabilities ,if you start a new *ootp* story it would be even greater...please update soon

Reviewer: Olivia WoodDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44086Chapter: 9
You'd *better* right more. ::glares threatningly::
:)

Reviewer: SiriusBlueDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39895Chapter: 9
That was... shall I say, interesting? UPDATE!

Reviewer: JanDate: 2003-05-20
Reviewid: 32763Chapter: 6
I love that song! Billy Joel, We Didn't Start the Fire, am I right? Good choice! Is there a way to combine or edit reviews?

Reviewer: JanDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32759Chapter: 3
I am madly in love with the name Aurelia or Aurealia, and I love the fact that you used it. I don't think I've ever seen it used before. Nice storyline, as I'm a Snape-fan. A note: "Your on time (exclamation point, comma, some form of punctuation?)" he commented.

Reviewer: AraedhelDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29650Chapter: 7
really quite good. i'm impressed. Malfoy and Lestrange using McKinnon to kill Snape? Good one. MORE! PLEASE!

Reviewer: n_shrDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29646Chapter: 8
Ooooohhhhhhhhhh, thank you for countinuing... I'm sooo happy today !!! and I can't wait to read the next chapters. please update soon.

and by the way,as I'm sure you are a great artist as well as a great author , I dare to express one of my biggerst wishes to you : ..what Anthony looks like? or Loki Lestrange?(as far as I know he is truely evil, I sometimes like him !! OMG!!!) if you had EVER found some time can you draw them? please...

thank you again for updating ...

Reviewer: n_shDate: 2003-04-17
Reviewid: 28328Chapter: 7
Hi,Shandethe.
I like your story very much,too.I'm a great fan of fanfictions and have already read soooo many fictions,and believe me ,your story is in my top ten list of best stories I've read.It's really really really good.
but what bother me is that why there is not many reviews about it .surely, your story is one of the best stories of "sugar quill" and deserves much much better.
after a lot of experiance with fanfics and reviews I've just DISCOVERED a VERY important principal about it: "if you want people to follow your stories excitedly,and your story becomes their favorite, you shouldn't leave them wating!some people are not very patiant and very soon forget about you !!" I'm sure if you update more ,you'd be the best author of several readers.I'm truely SURE !!!

I hope I didn't make so many mistakes in my writing(English is not my native language) and I told you these lines just because I like you and your story SOOOOO much. and I wish other people read and love your super excellent story as well!!

well done so far ,and good luck in future.
I'm looking forward to your updates...

Reviewer: cloudshapeDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25080Chapter: 1
Hi,

I just read your story and liked it very much. But your last update has been ages ago. Will you finish the story or have you abandoned it? Could you let me know?

cloudshape

Reviewer: sunsethillDate: 2002-10-05
Reviewid: 5456Chapter: 7
I'm so glad that you have updated this story. The pieces are coming together. Keep up the good work.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --