The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: JUNE LUTTRELLDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132827Chapter: 3
PLEASE CONTINUE THE STORY I AM ENJOYING IT IMENSELY.

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127090Chapter: 3
Awww. That was cute. The sugar quill thingy and the way Ron proposes to Hermoine is soo sweet. And Yay for H/G, curious about what will happen to them. Cute fic

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119149Chapter: 3
Hooray! Love is all around for my two favorite couples. Please write more and keep me smiling and feeling all warm inside ... what happens next?

Reviewer: BillieDate: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118627Chapter: 3
This is really good i love the fact that Hermione and Ron are together and also Ginny and Harry. From the begining of the books i have always wanted Harry and Ginny to be together so a story like this is amazing to me lets just hope in the end of the series it really does end up like this!!! Thank you for such a good read. Billie xXx

Reviewer: jolene_xxDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104879Chapter: 3
awww! so lovely. I was really nervous for Ron when he wanted to propose and i thought him writing his proposal was an excellent idea, he didn't end up stuttering or anything and there were no misunderstandings so that was all good.
But Sirius and Remus - NO!! But never mind, that's not your fault.
Great fic, nice and romantic and gooey.

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92303Chapter: 3
Lovelyyyyyyyyyyyy, I love Ron !!!

Congrats, I would like to read more of your stories. please keep writing, you're damn good

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2003-12-26
Reviewid: 64868Chapter: 3
Love the whole story. The proposal was perfect, couldn't have been better! I hope you write a sequal to the stroy. Im curious as to what happenes to Harry and Ginny! Excellent story tho'!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2003-12-26
Reviewid: 64862Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed reading this story. It was beautiful, ver, very beautiful!

Reviewer: jorgieDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59932Chapter: 3
YOU HAVE TO WITE MORE!!!!

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2003-10-18
Reviewid: 56927Chapter: 1
Wow - so sweet! Loved the proposal! Write more!!!

Reviewer: danielaDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53865Chapter: 3
i luv this story! ah! egads! please write a sequal or something! plesE! ooh! i lurv it!

Reviewer: QuillDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50467Chapter: 3
Oh my God! Oh my God! I don't know what else to say! Your story rocks!

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44449Chapter: 3
awww...that was so sweet and wonderful! i loved the proposal. you should write another story...maybe about harry and ginny's further romance.

Reviewer: TerriDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36183Chapter: 3
love the story!!!

I love harry and Ginny stories!!!

Reviewer: Harry4meDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21531Chapter: 3
Oh, that was so cute! Would you please write a sequel, maybe a marriage? Or something about my other fave couple? You are a very good writer, and this is very sweet.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17414Chapter: 3
That was soooo cute!! I like all those ships in your story. Can't wait for it to be updated!!!!!
~Arlene :)

Reviewer: JJDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15814Chapter: 3
AWW!
I loved it. It had a bit from oth worlds (H/G and R/Hr). I love how Ron proposed too :-D
Very well written.
-JJ

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14350Chapter: 3
Oh, Monique! I can't believe I didn't have a review of this here! I'm pretty sure I have a review over at GT, but I really should have about 10 reviews up for how many times I've read this. I love the H/G parts...:sighs heavily:...I've probably read this story 20 times, it's that good. Thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: BrittDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10044Chapter: 3
thats so sweet! i almost cried!

Reviewer: missy hallanDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6262Chapter: 3
Awwwww! Cute! I loved everything! The H/G was great, the R/H was great and the fact that you threw in some R/S makes you ROX even more than you already do ^_^ Great story!

Reviewer: SonadoraDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 184Chapter: 3
Wonderful! I especially enjoyed the third chapter. Such a sweet proposal- sometimes the big words and long, drawn-out statements leading up to the basic question aren't necessary (esp. with ron and hermione); you've got it smack dab in the center.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --