The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Ties That Bind
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: JUNE LUTTRELLDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132829Chapter: 4
please fnish this it shows such promise!

Reviewer: KariDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70487Chapter: 4
Definitely need to write more of this!! It's a really nice story. Hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48203Chapter: 4
Okay I am now wrapped into another tragedy/romace story ...and I know I am not going to rest until I see hopw it turns out so please update this story soon. As I have the patience of a Weasly, please post soon!!!!!

Reviewer: TangwstylDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43503Chapter: 4
Its good so far, so please finish it.
I'd like to see where this goes.

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29628Chapter: 4
This is an incredible story. PLEASE continue it. The characters are so real and have such life. And such sadness. PLEASE continue it. It's amazing.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25475Chapter: 1
Love this story! Very well written and the characters and their actions are true. I hope you continue to write more!!!

Reviewer: Harry4meDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21535Chapter: 4
I cried so much reading this, in sadness, for hermione, and just because Ron can be so sweet when he wants to. Please continue, and soon! This is a very good, powerful piece of writing.

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18032Chapter: 4
Monique, do you think you will finish this wonderful story? I'd love to read more about it, but I also don't want to distract you from your Draco/Blaise story, either. Finish that one first, then this one, okay? Pretty Please? Your fan, Lilac

Reviewer: pepperDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14086Chapter: 4
love! i think i read this afore, o well, love!

how can harry and ginny get together if they are officialy brother and sister?

eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwww!

Reviewer: missy hallanDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6233Chapter: 4
This is sooo good! You must finish it! Come on! Give us an ending ^_^ Excellent writing skills. I really like the budding romance between Ginny and Harry, and the way you've handled Ron and Hermione's relationship. I really like Tessa too. Her relationship with Snape is very intriuging. I'd like to see how things work out for them. That's a big compliment coming from me because I have a really hard time imagining Snape with anyone but the OC girl I've paired him off with LoL ^_^ Please post the next part soon! I'm looking forward to it. Um...if it's not too much trouble, could you please email me and tell me if you're going to finish this? I left my address up at the top ^_^ Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: RugiDate: 2002-08-10
Reviewid: 1564Chapter: 4
This is probably one of the first fanfics I ever read and I love it. Is there any chance of it being continued?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --