The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Penance
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: krabbDate: 2007-02-27
Reviewid: 147316Chapter: 1
Wow.... I love it...

Reviewer: june luttrellDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132849Chapter: 1
more more more!

Reviewer: AmbereenDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130957Chapter: 1
This is so sweet! Well done.

Reviewer: KevinDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112478Chapter: 1
Great stories, all four of them! Just a tad short, and a bit rushed. But I do like the idea of giving Harry the crush! Great writing, keep it up ;)

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2004-11-21
Reviewid: 105483Chapter: 1
*squeal* I loved this, and your other story.

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96992Chapter: 1
You're leaving us with that!!! Oh my goodness! Lol. At least her kissed her. And it's about time too!

*Geena

Reviewer: LeiDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91571Chapter: 1
good story

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86362Chapter: 1
I've liked all of these so far. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: amandaDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 74990Chapter: 1
I loved this its soo soo cute, please add more or write more to it, it was great

Reviewer: KaylaLaineDate: 2004-02-16
Reviewid: 70921Chapter: 1
this story rawks my sawks!!! hehehe

Reviewer: stefDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68439Chapter: 1
creative... keep it up

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61167Chapter: 1
Awww... that was adorable! One of the better pieces of H/G fluff I have read. Well done! :D

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56324Chapter: 1
Wow, that was so sweet! Thanks for finish that, I was pretty much dying after your last one. Keep Writing! Long live H/G!!!

Reviewer: krazigurlDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52564Chapter: 1
This story is gr8! U have 2 write a sequel! U just absolutely have to!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51465Chapter: 1
Dear Honeychurch,
SWEET! Very nice little fluff... *sighs* I just love H/G... Now I'm off to read your other H/G fluff pieces.. If you have any.. I hope so.

Paige

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50402Chapter: 1
oh, i DO love happy, fluffy endings.
they just make it ALL worth it.
im such a fluff crazed maniac...
write one for ron and mione now!!
this one was SO good, i think if you wrote a R/H one, it would be awesome!!!

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48242Chapter: 1
That was the most sweetest thing i have ever read. I just loved it sooo much.

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39772Chapter: 1
great story, this plus the prequel. very cute =D

Reviewer: Mikau A. KaiouseiDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29603Chapter: 1
Awww... how sweet! (If this review is seriously messed up, it's because the whole page is squished into a tiny margin.) I'd like to say right now that I've fallen in love with well-written G/H...(I'm a firm believer that the female sex is superior, despite my..uh..maleness. Anyway.)
Just wanted to share!

~Cheers!

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24361Chapter: 1
Great Story!! Keep on writing if not i will scream!!!

Reviewer: DorothyDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17207Chapter: 1
AAAAAAWWWWWW!! This story was the cutest! I just love G/H fics. Keep up the great work and plase write more!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-01-07
Reviewid: 15418Chapter: 1
this is so sweet, obviously the best idea harry ever had had. i don't know if i'm writting correctly 'cause of the small space but i just wanted to tell you that this story is great.

Reviewer: Pseudonym SylphmuseDate: 2002-11-16
Reviewid: 9221Chapter: 1
Embarrassing,very embarrassing. My mum would hav eliked this story. She thrives on embarrassment. Then again I do too.

Reviewer: Jade BearDate: 2002-08-20
Reviewid: 2612Chapter: 1
At first, I thought you'd have Harry doing penanace, but then I read the Author's note. ^_^ Back to the story, isn't love more frustrating than anything sometimes? Embarrassing and awkward too. Lovely job of capturing that. Really.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --