The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: AmbereenDate: 2005-08-26
Reviewid: 130958Chapter: 1
Is that it?!! No!! There has to be more!!! Please write more!!!

Reviewer: KeriDate: 2004-09-30
Reviewid: 99969Chapter: 1
lol, this is good. I agree, i think Harry deserves to be ion this position after what Ginny had to go through. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96996Chapter: 1
Gah! You must continue. That is all I have to say, lol.
:p :D

*Geena

Reviewer: LeiDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 91865Chapter: 1
Not to be mean or anything but it seems somehow unfinished.

Reviewer: Andy AndersonDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51689Chapter: 1
I Loved it so SWEET and for once I like that Harry has a crush on Ginny you should write more like this your good at it!!! GREAT JOB!!!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51466Chapter: 1
Dear Honeychurch,
NO NO NO! You can't stop there! NO! You HAVE to continue. If you don't I shall do something drastic such as oh, I don't know, KILL MYSELF. PLEASE! I want more fluffy goodness. Marshmallows and hot chocolate. Cotten candy. Embarrasement... PLEASE!

Paige

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48238Chapter: 1
Ohhh have Ginny play "hard to get"!!! This is an awsome story! I'm loving it right now. Its about time Harry noticed her.

Reviewer: ennaDate: 2003-04-29
Reviewid: 29953Chapter: 1
lovely! simply briliant!!! i love Harry's crush --it made me giggle!!! plus Ron is such a cluless BOY!!!!please wirte more!!

Reviewer: kuddlesDate: 2003-04-15
Reviewid: 28085Chapter: 1
this is sooooooooooooo great!!!!! Ginny, after all, deserves the attention Harry has given her after all of the waiting SHE had to do! And i love the Ron/Hermione moment!!! Please, Please,PLEASE! write more!!!!!!

Reviewer: lanaDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27958Chapter: 1
awwww! this soooo good! i can't believe it had taken me so long to read this--it's amazing!!!! Please write a sequel--!!!!!!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17068Chapter: 1
perfect story- but don't leave me hanging! please write more-SOON!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15147Chapter: 1
HAHA NOW IS HARRY'S TURN TO BLUSH...

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12879Chapter: 1
One of my favorite H/G's of them all! Everything about this is wonderful. I love the innocent way he is attracted to her, without anything too gritty. One day, Harry, if you don't open your eyes, she'll be gone! Just sweet and cute and wonderful! Your story (and Ashwinder's "Across the Great Divide")inspired me to write a filk about this scene. I'll probably be posting it on the Quill in the next few weeks. It's called "How Can I Have This Big Crush?".
Thanks for the inspiration, and I'll be sure to mention your story in my a/n's!

Reviewer: Pseudonym Sylphmuse.Date: 2002-11-16
Reviewid: 9223Chapter: 1
Savage chess pieces! What a funny surprise, couldn't help chuckling at this bit.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-18
Reviewid: 6575Chapter: 1
oh, come on. How can you do this to your fans? Please do continue and have a truly nice love story for our 4 young heroes to graduation and beyond. Lookind forward to more.....

Reviewer: Jade BearDate: 2002-08-20
Reviewid: 2614Chapter: 1
This is sooo good so far! But I have to know, is there going to be a sequel to this, or a "chapter 3" as the part with the unicorn was "chapter 1"? Please, please, please continue the story!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --