The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 42

Reviewer: yummydumplingsDate: 2007-08-29
Reviewid: 149084Chapter: 1
This was just BRILLIANT! I loved it!! Great job!!! :D

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2006-01-22
Reviewid: 138780Chapter: 1
"Oh my God. I've drooled on her." now that was funny. great story!

Reviewer: chanel chapelleDate: 2005-12-11
Reviewid: 137013Chapter: 1
awww... really sweet

Reviewer: Abbie Rose DavisDate: 2005-10-17
Reviewid: 134672Chapter: 1
that wath tho cute! ron with hith fathe numb!!!! hahahahaaha!

Reviewer: AnItADate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133308Chapter: 1
Cool fan fic !!! very good and sweet, but not TO MUCH of it! :) keep on! ;D

Reviewer: TayDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129793Chapter: 1
i love ur fanfics!! write moreeee!

Reviewer: juliaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128880Chapter: 1
This story was so amazing everything i wanted to happen did. Oh, i really hope you'll make more.

Reviewer: Nou aidiaDate: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120187Chapter: 1
Man, Ron's brave in this one...

(Understand it sarcastically or not...)

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113289Chapter: 1
HEHE he drooled on her that was great :D

Reviewer: katy DreamlightDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108178Chapter: 1
AAAAAAWWWWWWWWW! So adorable!

Reviewer: christenDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98853Chapter: 1
it was soo cute! i liked it.

Reviewer: *SaVaNnAh*Date: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94272Chapter: 1
OMG! This was a wonderful story you captured the characters and the story sounded so real and like it really could happen in one of the books! Awwwwwwwwwwww it was so sweet........... definetly added to my favorite list!

-Savannah

Reviewer: JennessaDate: 2004-07-25
Reviewid: 93973Chapter: 1
That was a great story! The thought of Ron and Hermione together is so great, I hope it will happen in one of the next books. keep writing!

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92205Chapter: 1
Oh, gosh. I have a horror of dentists, so I was squirming right along with Ron! But the ending is so great! This was a really lovely romantic story. The details were written so vividly that it was easy to 'see' the story unfolding in my mind's eye as I read. Very well done!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89191Chapter: 1
Hahahaha...that was really funny and cute! u have GOT to keep writing! thanks for the laughs!

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89078Chapter: 1
Brilliant! It was a great idea. Keep writing.
~Becca~

Reviewer: tonniDate: 2004-03-15
Reviewid: 74787Chapter: 1
that was a great story you really know your characters well

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69259Chapter: 1
Poor Ron, the dentist is scary enough for Muggles, let alone wizards!!!

Great dialogue with Ron's lisp.

Reviewer: SanneDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63890Chapter: 1
I love this story!!! It's cute..

By the way, this :
Ron wondered what it would be like if he could feel with more than half his lips. He wasn't even sure whether the numb half his face was even kissing her.
And this:
I kissed her and I drooled on her.

It reminded me of a movie, I don't know the title anymore. But it was fun to read anyway :)

Reviewer: Maura FarrellDate: 2003-10-05
Reviewid: 55547Chapter: 1
I thought that was so so funny! I almost died. Heheheheh! FATHE NUMB!
Awesome story ^_^

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49949Chapter: 1
aww cute. lol. i hate novocaine, it makes me drool too! except i never know when i'm doing it until i look down and my shirt is all wet! lol!!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47096Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHA fathe is numb.
hahahahaha
absolutely cute!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45328Chapter: 1
eee SO CUTE! hahahaaa i LOVE IT~!~~!!! i totally ship r/h too and this is RUDDY BRILLIANT~ GREAT JOB~!!

Reviewer: BLAHDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40650Chapter: 1
This was very good. I mean without getting into the sex sort of thing, dont get me wrong i think yours is the best one i have read so far! You are a very good writer.

Reviewer: ChelsDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33887Chapter: 1
This story was so cute! I really enjoyed the *numbed fathe!*

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29725Chapter: 1
CUTE! i LOVE R/H! great story :)

Reviewer: CandaceDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27959Chapter: 1
Awwwwwww..... that was so sweet!

Reviewer: Phillipa SommervilleDate: 2003-04-07
Reviewid: 26857Chapter: 1
Wonderful story. I read it before, but it always gives me such a boost!

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22169Chapter: 1
That....was gross. But, sweet in a way, so, good job.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 20914Chapter: 1
Ooooooo very good. It is so hilarious! He drooled on her!!!!! That was so funny!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 20913Chapter: 1
Haha he drooled on her! Hahaha that was good. DROOLED on her!! hahahaha!! SQUEE!

Reviewer: DianaDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19289Chapter: 1
Wow. Really romantic. I just can't control myself when there is excitement, I act like Pigwidgeon, or something ridiculously silly, unexpected, or romance, I get choked up with a bit of a giggle. It's good, really.

Reviewer: InvisibilityDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14526Chapter: 1
That's just fabulous. Marvelous. Wonderful. Its not too kissy kissy, but is just beautiful.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14058Chapter: 1
great hahha
excellent story
i really liked the idea that he broke his tooth
and had to see the dentist hahaha
the kiss was nice

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7584Chapter: 1
Awww! how sweet!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6766Chapter: 1
This story is wonderful. I just read it 3 times and it got better with each reread. Ron lisping - so cute. Hermione's Cannons poster - excellent twist. But the best had to be when he drooled on her. I was laughing so hard I woke up a napping toddler! And the hexed quill (thanks, Fred and George)- have you written anything else I can read? Thanks again for a wonderful story.

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6683Chapter: 1
"I won't drool on you, this time," he murmured, before he closed the last inches to her mouth.

LMAO! That was SO R/Hr right there! *giggle*

I love the line: "Because I reckon I fancy you." Not sure why, but I just adore this. Adore!

Reviewer: ginnyandharyfanDate: 2002-08-24
Reviewid: 3014Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwww..... how *sweet*!!!
i luvd that story!!!

Reviewer: ziskDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2812Chapter: 1
*LOL* I think you captured the horror of the dentist's office quite nicely. It would seem like a form of torture for those not of Muggle-class, wouldn't it?

Reviewer: Angieaphinx!Date: 2002-08-21
Reviewid: 2687Chapter: 1
How sweet!
this is really good! "fathe numb"
jaja you're great!
cheers!

Reviewer: kat097Date: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2427Chapter: 1
He he he, this is great! i love it!

Reviewer: ElfinDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1020Chapter: 1
That was really sweet. A weel deserved award.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --