The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Aquae Sulis
Review(s): 33

Reviewer: heatherDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134201Chapter: 4
you need to write a part 5 or i wil kill u it was so great and although i knew nether of them would go without the other and they would both get passed i found it enjoyable all the same

Reviewer: PotterfanDate: 2005-09-30
Reviewid: 133469Chapter: 4
that was a very cute story! one of the best ones i have read so far! im a huge fan of ron and hermione fanfics... keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: Carmen InostrozaDate: 2005-09-24
Reviewid: 133138Chapter: 4
it's the best fanfiction i've ever read... and i'm from Chile, wich means that i've read fanfictions in spanish and english...
well.. it was just great!!! thanks for the good time, the emotion and the giggles!
(and sorry about my english)
thanks again
...::CaRmEn PaZ::...

Reviewer: IsabelDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131625Chapter: 4
Ah, yet another amazing story with the Good Ship. How I love Ron and Hermione together!

Reviewer: maris lourdes de veraDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113253Chapter: 4
it's quite alright. i want to submit a fan fiction too, it's quite long but i'm sure everyone's going to enjoy it, how and where i will be sending it?

Reviewer: TREDate: 2004-10-20
Reviewid: 101950Chapter: 4
That was an excellent story, a pleasure to read! V. original and in character.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99449Chapter: 4
This was so good! Props to you for writing an awesome story!!! I had a great time reading it :) It was wonderfully romantic! Loved it!

Reviewer: Gypsy GirlDate: 2004-07-19
Reviewid: 93196Chapter: 4
That was lovely. I really enjoyed it! Excellent plot, as well, I certainly didn't find any plot-holes.

I love the way you portrayed Ron and Hermione. They were very much in character. I can't believe you've only gotten 25 reviews! Oh well, at least you're in the R/H First Kiss Project, which is how I found this fabulous story! Cheers!

Reviewer: InuitDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 90033Chapter: 4
I really really liked this. It absolutely sounds like Ron and Hermione, but better.
Because itīs from their POV; you described their thoughts and feelings beautifully.
Didnīt stumble into any plot holes, either ;-) Thanks for the joy !

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80526Chapter: 4
Brilliant! Thoroughly deserving of the award. Keep it up!

Reviewer: BBennettDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74874Chapter: 4
Back for yet another re-read - this has always been one of my favorites. You guys ROX.

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73015Chapter: 4
Very powerful imagery. Very beautiful R/H.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72569Chapter: 4
I thought that the chess pieces bit was really cute. I like the interaction between Ron and Hermione and the temple scene and dreams were really sweet.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-01-30
Reviewid: 68880Chapter: 4
FABULOUS!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64953Chapter: 4
Oh my god I loved all 4 of them...so cute...the way they both reacted to the thought of leaving there without the other...and I definately think Harry shouldn't be talking...he's so into Ginny!!

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64717Chapter: 4
This is one of my favorite stories here at Sugar Quill. I really liked the plot, and the whole idea of Aquae Sulis. I liked the end sacrifice part, Ron and Hermione loved each other so much. It was very creative, in character, and I loved the Ron/Hermione-ness and the hints of Harry/Ginny-ness. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: BuckbeakyDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58465Chapter: 4
I love that "he never finishes the interesting sentences". What a great line. So cute.

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56435Chapter: 4
ahhh sooo good. a tad bit predictable and VERY FREAKY man!! but really good. i'd totally applaud but my hand fell asleep again, and i don't like waking it up. creepy prickling feeling. eeyuck.

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-10-01
Reviewid: 55036Chapter: 4
Awww! This was lovely! I don't usually like Ron/Hermione ships, but this was really sweet. Very clever! Solomon and the baby and all that ... at least, that's what it reminded me of ...

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54487Chapter: 4
extremely well-written fic- I'd like to see more of the effects of the spell, though.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46093Chapter: 4
once again, i compliment the authors notes
and let me just say- *whew*
i read the excerpt from the good ship r/h and i finished that bit and thought "what?!?! did they just DIE??"
and immediately ran off to finish this :)

Reviewer: c.bDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46091Chapter: 2
i DO adore your authors notes.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46088Chapter: 1
She was heading toward him, her expression changing to one of deep purpose. Uh-oh. He sat up straighter in his chair. That was the House-Elf look. That was the Polyjuice Potion, Invisibility Cloak fetching, Rita Skeeter look.
heehee
cant wait to move on, especially after reading the excerpt on the Good Ship R/H...

Reviewer: BLAHDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40775Chapter: 4
OMG this is sooo good! I think you should actually send this to J K Rowling herself as a subject sugestion for her next book! You are very good at writing. This was very intriging

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35374Chapter: 1
aww, that's so cute...boy, i'm impressed!! all these names, the greek interpretations, i can tell this will be a great fic!

Reviewer: sEaHzZzYDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32565Chapter: 4
wonderful! brilliant! u go, girrl-friend.

Reviewer: Fred ( nickname really)Date: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29738Chapter: 1
It was a great story one of the first Ive read on this site but it's a good story to look at again and again .

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19693Chapter: 4
that was amazing!!!! great idea for a fic- simply briliant!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10098Chapter: 4
*blush* I read this waaay back on the old Quill but I don't believe I reviewed then...anyway, I totally loved your story!

Reviewer: eretriaDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10022Chapter: 1
Intense, incredibly innovative writing.
The blend of history and fiction, of our world and their world, of fear and laughter is awe-inspiring.
I printed the story and read them in one mad rush, there was no way to stop, even if I had wanted to.
The dreams are fragile and beautifully described, the tension between Ron and Hermione is endearing and yet incredibly palpable, and the conclusion is as perfect as it is simple (simple not as in easy, but as in pure, crystalline and beautiful)

I won't get anymore coherent here, but do know this: This is a story which will be read quite a few more times, without ever losing its impact on me and will be recommeneded to friends.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7780Chapter: 4
This is brilliant. I feel that a sequel using the spell ROn and Hermione used would be tested by Harry getting into trouble with Voldie... So has Harry and Ginny sorted?

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2185Chapter: 4
That was such a wonderful story filled with all the magic J.K. Rowling puts in her books; thanks for sharing it with us so we have something to read while we're waiting for book 5 (will it EVER come out? hehe) You're a very imaginative writer. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: AngiesphinxDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 644Chapter: 1
i really love this story!!!
i have even printed it to take it to the school!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --