The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Loo, Part 3
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: ameliaDate: 2006-01-28
Reviewid: 138976Chapter: 1
i loved it! actually, i loved all three in this little series. thank-you, it brightened my day.

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133407Chapter: 1
I have read all three of your Loo storys and love them! I really like how Ginny and Myrtle are friends. And of course H/G and R/Hr RULE!!!!

Reviewer: june luttrellDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132851Chapter: 1
i really love the story and hope you will add to it. I love a bit of fluff!

Reviewer: KevinDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111407Chapter: 1
These 3 stories were really good! I love the way you got Myrtle to reveal everything, it's just so Myrtle! Still it's a shame you're not giving us one more, but thanks for the stories, they where great!

Reviewer: MinuialDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100967Chapter: 1
I've found your story in the recs for H/G stories and boy, I certainly wasn't disappointed!
This last part was especially... I would use the word 'fluffy' but somehow, it sometimes seems like an insult for some writters so I'm not sure, lol. All I know is that I had that very pleasant warm feeling in my stomac after reading it and it's always a good sign of romantism and fluff for me :-)
There was something very comforting and heart warming about Harry laughing with Ginny and living, for once, an ordinary moment of any teenager's life.

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-31
Reviewid: 76668Chapter: 1
Cool beans! I liked the part where Harry's heart beating= Hagrid jumping up and down! It would be nice to see what was going on with Ron and Hermione in the Muggle Studies classroom b4 Harry and Ginny came & intruded! Anyways, Keep Writing&Stuff! :0

Reviewer: amandaDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 74992Chapter: 1
This was such a great trilogy!!! Loved it !!!

Reviewer: *LuNa*Date: 2004-02-06
Reviewid: 69743Chapter: 1
Cute Fluffy and Sweet! Perfect ending ya'll are GREAT writers!

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48168Chapter: 1
Your writing has left me speechless! Brilliant! Superb! Wonderful! Excellent! And....just plain AWWWWWWWWWWW!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46098Chapter: 1
ooooooooohhhhhhh
G/H things are very very very good i see now.
ESPECIALLY when partnered with some nice R/H ness
those ships certainly do sail together

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37796Chapter: 1
i love all of your stories. they are so cute. especially this one!!!!!

Reviewer: bookwrm1989@aol.comDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28129Chapter: 1
OMG! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TEXAS CHICKDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24864Chapter: 1
THAT WAS A GREAT SERIES! I THINK YOU REALLY CAPTURED THE CHARACTERS WELL. IT TRUELY HELPED ME FILL THAT OPPRESIVE SPACE BETWEEN NOW AND JUNE. WRITE ON!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19681Chapter: 1
I just had to read some of my old favorites again, and the Loo series is one of them, for sure! Just the right amount of angst and fluff! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: SakuraDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9882Chapter: 1
I really loved all of your stories, but this tops it off!

Reviewer: SpringrainDate: 2002-10-23
Reviewid: 6903Chapter: 1
Yeah! Mrs. Norris and Crookshanks make a good couple too...

Reviewer: Georgia RussellDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6832Chapter: 1
brilliant dialog. i could feel all of that down to my toes.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-18
Reviewid: 6583Chapter: 1
Wonderful....simply wonderful.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --