The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Leaning
Review(s): 31

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143510Chapter: 1
its fun reading it

Reviewer: kay_akDate: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139440Chapter: 1
hey, that was good
short and sweet i enjoyed it
keep writing
kay

Reviewer: juliaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128882Chapter: 1
this was so detailed, i love the jealously in it . oh i cant live if u dont make more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CarolineDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128586Chapter: 1
I just had to tell you I thought this fic was hilarious, that is one of the better parts of that excellent movie and you did an awesome job transferring it to two equally oblivious characters. well done!!!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127364Chapter: 1
Apologies, didn't see the author's note. Probably should warn readers at the start.

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127363Chapter: 1
Just thought you should know that I recognised parts of this story from the Sandra Bullock film 'While You Were Sleeping'. Probably not a good idea to rip off major movie scripts and claim them as your own work. Or, at least give the screenplayer writer credit when you do. Seriously, its word-for-word copied! Bad form.

Reviewer: pepperminttoadDate: 2005-06-22
Reviewid: 124873Chapter: 1
cute. ^-^

Reviewer: lucyDate: 2005-05-18
Reviewid: 122296Chapter: 1
very...er...descriptive.
i was falling off my chair at the end though!!!

Reviewer: fiddledidykinsDate: 2005-05-16
Reviewid: 122167Chapter: 1
pleeeeeeeease write more !!! that was awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and so coolieeeeeeee

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120848Chapter: 1
I just wanted to say I love the incorporation of the Leaning dialogue and Harry Potter. It is one of my guilty pleasure sthat I watch While You Were Sleeping every year on channel 11.

Reviewer: KKBEEGALDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105328Chapter: 1
I thought that your story was absolutly brilliant! I loved it,I mean LOVED it. I hope you keep up your wonderful stories.

Reviewer: Not sayingDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 90089Chapter: 1
Okay, that is too cool, because the entire time I was reading this I was thinking of that movie, which I love by the way, and then I read the author's note and, yeah!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89196Chapter: 1
Hahahaha!!!!! that was hilarious!!!! u have seriously got to keep writing!!! thanks for the laughs!!!!!!

Reviewer: JuliaDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79201Chapter: 1
OMG this fic is ADORABLE! I goota go read the sequel!!

Julia

Reviewer: Flora FairfieldDate: 2004-03-23
Reviewid: 75716Chapter: 1
Can I just say that the only thing I didn't like about this ficlet was the "Harry and Ginny" part? But, hey, you already knew that, right? ;o)

It was really really sweet, Deb! I loved it! Leaning!... From now on, everytime I hear this word, I'll think of Ron and Hermione! :o))

And now I'm gonna read "Thinking", but I AM NOT going to read "Dating"... Can you forgive me for that? ;o)
Congratulations!
Flora.

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-02-25
Reviewid: 72158Chapter: 1
Its missing an ending, something to do with her gift

Reviewer: ..Date: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71941Chapter: 1
??

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-02-04
Reviewid: 69347Chapter: 1
great fic cant wait toi read the sequels

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53806Chapter: 1
lol! it was funny! i guess i have to see the movie.. i didn't know there was a 'leaning' thing...

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53756Chapter: 1
omg!! i totally knew it had to be from While you were sleeping!!! I knew it!! I knew it!! I knew it!!!. great story...i knew it...i knew it...i knew it...(jumps up and down)

Reviewer: FriniDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50882Chapter: 1
AWSOME!!!! That was a really sweet and well writtne piece of fiction! Your English is really good,Debora! Congrats! And having Ron jealous was the most cute thing to picture! I have to say I just love when the characters yell "Oy!"

Love
Frini

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46483Chapter: 1
That was great! While You Were Sleeping is one of my favorite movies! Great job with it, it TOTALLY works with Ron and Hermione! Do something else from a romantic comedy!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45757Chapter: 1
Aww, I loved this one. I so imagined Ron saying "You leaned" with this *look* on his face ... Hee! It cracks me up. :)

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40619Chapter: 1
sweet story...
you should write more.....

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-20
Reviewid: 32875Chapter: 1
*I love that film!*

Reviewer: lyraDate: 2003-02-25
Reviewid: 21953Chapter: 1
my birthday is on september 19th, too! oh i feel so special. great story, love the whole 'leaning' thing. 'while you were sleeping' is a great movie. i'm gonna go read the sequels now.

Reviewer: amanda singerDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16867Chapter: 1
That was really cute! I especially liked the references to while you were sleeping :) That was really funny!!!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11202Chapter: 1
This is fun. Pure and simple fun. Good one. You certainly took the mickey out of Ron's character.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11201Chapter: 1
TH

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-10-31
Reviewid: 7700Chapter: 1
well that was...nice...short..but nice. I wish you could of made a sequel or sumthin. all well, it was sweet! peace.

Reviewer: Becca PadfootDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 641Chapter: 1
Hehe! See..this is leaning...leaning...get it? Leaning..LOL! That was fab!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --