The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Inside and Out
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130595Chapter: 1
OMGZ GREAT JOB!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-05-29
Reviewid: 122999Chapter: 1
Oh I love this! This is so cute and very Hermione ish. Wonderul job here, just wonderful.

~GW

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118034Chapter: 1
Yeah! Great ening I liked the whole not worried about exteral things idea very Hermionieish :)

Reviewer: sade andriaDate: 2004-12-09
Reviewid: 107358Chapter: 1
hola essy..i just wanted to say that your story was quite charming..definitely lovely..reminds me of the time me and my bf were just friends..well enough of my constant babbling, the story was lovely and im sure it touched a lot of readers..keep it up,essy..
~Andy~

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92296Chapter: 1
Good, sweet, and lovely

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83894Chapter: 1
Very adorable, I love it. And good for hermione for sticking to her morals, but Ron's just perfect for ehr and she can't deny it.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2004-03-21
Reviewid: 75423Chapter: 1
Aww that was adorable! Really sweet, I loved it!

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71569Chapter: 1
More!! Please!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71568Chapter: 1
I was looking for another story but i'm very glad i found this one. when's the sequal?

Reviewer: AlyxDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63818Chapter: 1
*sniff sniff* I love R/H stories that end that way. It makes me feel all warm inside. Very good work indeed.

Reviewer: alyxDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61087Chapter: 1
ohhhh so sweet. i think it was very cute and a decent amount of fluff to it. congrates

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48438Chapter: 1
You have left me speechless! Brilliant!

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46441Chapter: 1
Never before have i ever read such a good Fan fic or book for that matter(except for J.K Rowling of course)please do write a hundred stories more if you do i swear ill read them all!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44856Chapter: 1
wonderfull..... I loved it..
write more
:D

Reviewer: TishDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41778Chapter: 1
Aww, that was lovely!! I was a little worried when I first read the synopsis, but it was just lovely. It really was *Hermione*, I loved the explanation for her annoyance at the troll thing. And Ron among muggles is always funny loved ‘Dad wanted me to take some batteries, he said all Muggles need lots of them.’- perfect little Mr Weasley bit!!!

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31610Chapter: 1
AW! How cute ;-)

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29604Chapter: 1
I think I've read this before...yeah I have. It's really good though. I like it.

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29371Chapter: 1
I got butterflies. Thats never happened before.

Reviewer: Hermione89Date: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14793Chapter: 1
This story was pretty cool.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-19
Reviewid: 9563Chapter: 1
that was short and sweet

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4924Chapter: 1
Excellent story!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2828Chapter: 1
Cute.
Very
Cute.

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2166Chapter: 1
in the name of love...
one nite in the of
name love

mulon rouge

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2165Chapter: 1
sweet

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 434Chapter: 1
ooo... I liked it so much. Very cute. I can't wait until u write more.

Reviewer: DawnieDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 300Chapter: 1
Sweet :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --