The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-07-29
Reviewid: 128192Chapter: 1
BRILLIANT!!!!WIKED!!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120539Chapter: 1
This is brillantly original and highly amusing, love the Trelawney horoscopes, and the old dear commenting on Bill 'Weezly', and the 1st signs of magic, can you imagine that in the Times (Brit newspaper). Please, please do further editions. Maybe mentioning a favourite mischievous stray dog...

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111753Chapter: 1
almanac hilarious! i hang about with seamus finnigan!

Reviewer: Shalimar FoxfireDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53783Chapter: 1
Why is there no Aquarian horoscope? *sigh* Figures, always happens to me.

Ha! Sirius in curlers! Now, that's an interesting thought!

And the bit about the loos! Hahahaha!!!!
"Weíre glad to see Hogwarts doing something with the were-guild money," said a concerned parent. "Itís just not right, students getting attacked in a school bathroom."
Hilarious!!!

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15408Chapter: 1
that was funny! Trelawney was a bit out of character though. I loved the line " Capricorn (Dec. 22-Jan 20) Donít touch that." That was a LOL fic! great job

Reviewer: Aurianna ParkerDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15245Chapter: 1
That's fantastic! Do you mind if I borrow the Squelching Slips? The horoscope was brilliant! Really funny and perfect for Trelawney!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2519Chapter: 1
This is one of the most original stories I have read on Sugarquill. I hope there are more editions coming soon.

Reviewer: Philippa SommervilleDate: 2002-08-01
Reviewid: 589Chapter: 1
What can I say? ROTFLOL!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --